We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Fat Pie Pizza

Fat Pie Pizza
Ranked #23 of 446 Restaurants in Bellingham
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
mount vernon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

My brother who is a student at western recommended this place. My husband and I decided to try for our date night.
We ordered the sears tower Chicago pizza. DELICIOUS!
Service was excellent! Our server made great recommendations! She also told us about the happy hour menu which was a great value . Great options we had their hummus and wings ! $3.99

Very clean bathrooms .

Would recommend . We're looking forward to going back and trying other menu items!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cchavez555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    41
    17
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
McKinney, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

A nice, warm, sunny day in Bellingham. Enjoyed the outdoor balcony eating experience over looking busy downtown and Bellingham Bay. Service outstanding. Food okay. Would go back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AKA0139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kansas city north
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Quaint little pizza place”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Stopped here for a few appetizers and a drink. Sat outside and enjoyed the beautiful afternoon breezes. Food was good; not great but good.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank htimsfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham, WA
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fantastic deliciousness, lovely setting”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This new restaurant is becoming a favorite for our friends & family. The outdoor deck is pleasant, with nice views of the Village Green and its activities, and will (for a short time, anyway, due to construction) have beautiful bay views. Inside is more upscale-feeling than your usual pizza restaurant, but still comfortable and casual.
We recommend the Sears Tower pizza, and always order enough to take home leftovers. One piece is enough for a meal, as it's more like a generous quiche than a slice of pizza. Fun drinks, great service, nice atmosphere inside & out.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SmilingSojourner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Food Is Excellent but the Attire.....”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The food is outstanding. Pizza, salads and appetizers are amazing - no complaints there. Our complaint lied with the inappropriately dressed ladies. If you take more than a casual look around you will see the gals skirts are VERY short. They do have a fun, hip atmosphere however it appears they depend on the gals showing a bit more skin than needed to entice the customers. A shame! It dawned on us 3/4 of the young ladies outfits on this particular evening would be considered inappropriate to report to work at Dennys or Burger King. Scratches head......If the attire is inappropriate for a drive thru burger joint or a Dennys restaurant.......
The rooftop seating is amazing! The view is phenomenal and just an awesome place to relax and enjoy yourself. Great place overall but I would definitely recommend the management take another look at their dress code.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SeraphimGuild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fat Pie Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Fat Pie Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing