We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly overrated.”
Review of Cold Stone Creamery - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cold Stone Creamery
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Restaurant details
Abbotsford, Canada
Level Contributor
249 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Highly overrated.”
Reviewed 2 November 2013

I'd much rather go up the road to either Sumas or Lynden, to Edaleen Dairy, for ice cream.....it tastes better, and is cheaper. Coldstream's ice cream gave me a tummy ache!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Thejourneygenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    1
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellingham, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream”
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Small store but terrrific ice cream. Lots of flavors and cones/sundaes to choose from. Great on a warm day when you can take your cone for a walk - otherwise, it is pretty crowded inside.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sweeeet!”
Reviewed 19 August 2012

Of course the ice cream is amazing. I love their toppings. Portion sizes are good, but prices could be more affordable. Overall pretty good for a quick sweet treat.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lan98226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummy in my tummy!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Just recently went for the FIRST TIME and couldn't believe I haven't been before! They put together your ice cream w/ toppings right infront of you! My daughter loves this place and i can't wait to try more items! It is a little expensive but worth going once in a while :0)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KechaKech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camano Island
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfort Food by the Scoop Full”
Reviewed 6 February 2010

Saleem Jaffer's Cold Stone is a great place to fuel up on your need for sweet delicious ice cream creations. Service is friendly. A bit of patience is required as the server prepares your favorite ice cream mix. Available at Burlington and Leavenworth WA

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NWWPHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing