We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eason Estates
Nearby Hotels
US$116
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$144
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell(Bothell)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$102
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
52
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
4
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bperfect hostshomemade granolafirst floornext morningpotatoesgreat place to staybethcowboyconcertseattlechateau
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This place was very convenient to the wine tasting in Woodinville. It was a very comfortable, clean place to stay and the owners were kind and personable. They were ALS quite knowledgeable about the local area

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cbiscotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Quite, nice bed, great location-close to wineries, great breakfast, friendly. What else do you want?
We will be back in the summer to do some wine tasting or do a concert. The garden will be great after a day of shopping, wine tasting and an outdoor concert. Maybe they will have a firepit this summer for all of us to gather around in the garden.

Room Tip: Laura's garden is very quite.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FavorsR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Each time we stay here we feel like we are home. Shaun and Beth are great people, not just great innkeepers. The B&B is always spot less and because Beth and Shaun care, every need is met. Breakfasts are always yummy and Shaun's wine advice is spot-on. We don't stay anywhere else now.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank memphishusky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Eason Estates was very welcoming, thanks to warm hearted Beth and Shaun- they even shared a story with pictures of how houses were connected to become bed & breakfast. We were so impressed with every aspect of the Estates- we can't even say one negative thing about our stay. For anyone who is on the fence about deciding on a place to stay, I would highly encourage anyone to go with Eason Estates- you won't regret it!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buckman4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

If your bored with the generic overnight accommodations at your average corporate chain stay...LOOK NO FURTHER, you've found it! Eason Estates goes above and beyond your typical stay at a bed and breakfast. Everything from all the finest furnishings to the cutest, cuddly residence puppies.... you'll be nothing short of impressed! Thank you Shaun and Beth!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miriam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews