We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We had a 2 bedroom suite with a queen bed in each bedroom. Traveling with very elderly parents, we were glad for rooms on the ground floor with no stairs to climb. The rooms had everything we needed in the kitchen in the way of dishes. The dishwasher didn't work but they came and repaired it right away. The landscaping here is wonderful. My father was admiring all the blooming rhododendrons along the walk to the breakfast rdoom. The breakfast room is small but they have an additional meeting room next to it for overflow at breakfast. The food was fine, but nothing exceptional. They also have an evening reception on Monday thru Wednesday evenings. We were able to make a dinner out of it, saving us from going out for dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gardnermanker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Gardnermanker, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Bothell during your travels to the area with your parents. We have exceptionally large two-bedroom suites that are perfect for families like yours! I am glad that you were able to enjoy our Evening Reception, and our Full Hot Buffet Breakfast as well. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay with us, and we look forward to hosting you again next time you are in Bothell!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (147)
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2014

We were at this "Inn" 5 months while our Condo 3 mi. away was being
refurbished because of a frozen water sprinkler break. The one bdrm
suite met all of our needs and absolutely all of the staff was "over the
top" in trying to make the situation more comfortable to 2 Sr. Ctz.

It was evident that the front desk new hires seemed to need additional training but maintenance, housekeeping, and of course the kitchen staff are way above average.

The location was perfect for us as we needed to be near the Condo.
The property is kept spotless! And the extra bonus was the size of the
closet space.

We will recommend to anyone needing an extended stay in the area.

Room Tip: 218 is a very comfortable room and close to the "Carriage House"
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandcasrle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

So happy to hear from you, but sad that you have left the Residence Inn Bothell! I am glad that you enjoyed your last 5 months with us; we enjoyed having you as our guests and being able to provide you with a wonderful place to stay during an unexpected flood at your condo. Thank you for being loyal Marriott guests, and we hope you have a wonderful summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Spotless! Great service. Newly reno'ed with funky decor. Comfortable beds. Our kids borrowed basketballs from the front desk . We choose to stay here and drive 10 mins to American Girl/ Alderwood Mall rather than staying right in Lynnwood. We saved $30 and discovered a great little hotel. Glad we did. Don't hesitate to book here.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank momtoetai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Momtoetie, thank you for staying at the Residence Inn Bothell! I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and had some time to use the Sports Court. We recently renovated our suites and are just a short drive away from Alderwood Mall! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I stayed there two nights in early March. Checked in late and the person at the desk was very nice (even had cookies). Stayed upstairs in the registration building. Good location to get to breakfast. Nice room layout. Very clean.

The only downside was that the room had a double bed. Worked for me since I was by myself but if my wife had been with me it wouldn't have worked.

Still, I would stay here again. Great location. Great breakfast. Great people. But I would ask for a king sized bed.

Room Tip: I stayed in the registration building which has four units upstairs. Good location but there is no...
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al E E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Al E E, Thank you for choosing to stay at Marriott Residence Inn Bothell during your travels to the area. I am glad you were able to enjoy our spacious suites, along with the full hot buffet breakfast. While all of our Studio suites have Queen-sized beds, we do offer King beds in our One-Bedroom suites. Should you be returning to the area with your family, please let us know; we 'd love to have you as our guest again! Happy travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

The residence inn served as our base for woodinville wine tasting. The apartments were spotless, well maintained and fully equipped for our stay. The fresh breakfast every morning was a treat. they had fresh eggs and sausage or bacon every day even through reconstruction of the breakfast room. the staff were all phenomenal. Will definitely stay again

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jklein50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear jklein50, Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves on a great staff, and a great hotel! The full hot buffet breakfast is available daily, and a wonderful amenity that we offer. We are very glad to hear you had a nice stay, enjoyed the Woodinville wineries, and hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Stayed here for a few night while visiting Seattle on a book tour. Fantastic room (big too!), friendly and helpful staff, great location... I'd love to stay here again if I'm ever back in town, and would definitely recommend to others!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Chris M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Residence Inn Bothell! We enjoyed having you as our guest, and hope the rest of your book tour went well. Our rooms are 50% larger than standard hotel rooms, and are perfect for any length of stay. We hope to see you again in the future, take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Very nice hotel. Super helpful staff. Breakfast each day was very good, plus they have dinner provided 3 nights per week. There's free beer and wine each evening in the dining room. The location is the best part of this deal - it simply can't be beat! The hotel is nestled in a business park that is connected throughout with nature trails that traverse the wetlands. We were greeted by a rabbit each day on the trail, and saw a family of river otters cross during one of our evening walks. Very nice!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Gary V, Thank you for taking the time to review our Marriott Residence Inn in Bothell. I agree that we have an ideal location, for business and leisure travelers. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the wildlife in the area during your stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bothell
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
0.6 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Woodinville WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
1.4 mi away
McMenamins Anderson School Hotel
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Address: 11920 NE 195th St, Bothell, WA 98011-3147
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Price Range: £105 - £230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell Hotel Bothell
Residence Inn Bothell
Bothell Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing