We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our home away from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Surrey, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our home away from home!”
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Every time that we go to Seattle, we stay at the Comfort Inn and Suites in Bothell. They are located just off the highway. The rooms are clean, with comfortable queen/King beds and there is a sofa bed in the suites, which is very helpful when you bring the whole family. There is also a nice indoor pool and hot tub with times for families and adult time. They have a delicious complimentary breakfast, including waffles, eggs, sausage, sausage gravy, donuts, cereal, juice, fruit and yoghurt! Coffee and Tea are always available in the lobby! You can also join Choice Rewards to accumulate points for each stay and earn points for a complimentary stay! I would highly recommend this hotel for a wonderful stay at a great value!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary-Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
We're all excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your review. We hope you have a very Happy New Year, and visit us again in 2014!!!


Thank,

Bri Phipps
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    59
    22
    6
    8
See reviews for
56
32
5
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013

The Comfort Inn and Suites in Bothell was an excellent choice for us. We were greeted by friendly staff who upgraded our room to a suite. The room was comfortable, clean and relaxing. There were many good choices for restaurants nearby. Our breakfast in the hotel the next morning was excellent. The hotel was easy off and easy on the freeway. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review, 27 December 2013
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your review with my Front Desk Staff and we all thank you for taking the time to review us and are looking forward to caring for you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 December 2013

The Comfort Inn and Suites in Bothell had a very friendly staff, great breakfast, and I was very comfortable in my room. Great location. I also enjoyed the indoor hot tub. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
We're pleased to hear that you were well taken care of during your stay with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We look forward to caring for you again in the New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merritt
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

While driving down to Disneyland we stayed here because it was right off the I 405 which made the morning drive through Seattle a lot easier. Staff here were very friendly, and it was very clean too. The pool area was nice the pool temp was 78 degrees (which is not too bad for a hotel pool, I hate it when its too cold!), the hot tub was 100 degrees.
Breakfast was excellent, they had all the regular breakfast stuff plus waffles, sausage, scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs. Very good, happy with my stay here.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kyla b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your roadtrip. We hope you had a blast in Disneyland and that we'll get a chance to care for you and your family again sometime.

Thanks,

Bri Phipps
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I spend over 100 nights a year in hotel, and I found this hotel to be one of my favorites this year. As I was driving in, I noticed that it was within a block of tons of eateries and businesses. This is a huge plus after driving all day. After parking in the spacious lot, I walked in to a smell of freshly baked chocolate chip cookies, and a bowl of bananas on the counter. I was greeted by a lovely staff member that welcomed in, gave me a bottle of water for being a diamond member with choice, checked me in, and let me know that breakfast is 5-9. This is a huge plus as I need to be at the client site by 6, and most hotels don't start breakfast until 6. The rooms were clean, and smelled nice. While you won't mistake it for a J.W. Mariott, it's one of the nicest Comfort Inns that you will stay in.

Room Tip: The suites have a kitchenette with a fridge, microwave, granite counter-top.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank YakLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. We're always pleased to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay and feel that we took good care of them. It's always our goal to be your "home away from home" in Bothell!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The room was really spacious and clean. The washrooms were clean and large as well. The tables and couch came in very handy as well. Everything was very well placed! Service wise, everyone was very friendly and helpful when needed. It was also nice that everything was near the hotel. There was tons of restaurants and fast-food places, 7/11, and the pharmacy as well. It was really the perfect stay! Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to caring for you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Just north of Seattle between I-5 and 405 makes it easy to get to and around the area. Unlike many moderate hotels this one offers a great breakfast with hot food (usually egg patties and sausage or bacon), cereal, fruit, yogurt, pastries, bread etc.

Rooms are ample size and beds are comfortable. Business takes us to the U district, Everett and North Seattle and this location is great. Staff is helpful and there is a QFC grocery store in the parking lot. Lots of parking even for our oversize truck. Fridge and microwave in the room, Wi-Fi works.

Room Tip: Convenient location and good value for a comfy room with decent breakfast
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank coupleofsightseers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS_FrontDeskManager, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. From all of our staff, we thank you and are looking forward to caring for you and your family again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bothell
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
1.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Comfort Inn Kirkland
#6 of 9 in Kirkland
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
Address: 1414 228th St SE, Bothell, WA 98021-7400
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Hotel Bothell
Comfort Inn Bothell
Bothell Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing