We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“helpful service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Staff always helpful and friendly. Very quite room comfortable beds. Slept better than at home. Very good selection for breakfast to start your day. Wish the internet would leave you logged in for the entire stay instead of having to re-log in every day.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathleen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (606)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 606 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2014

Fantastic Location. Friendly Staff with excellent accomodations. Breakfast option s were great. Definitely will stay here when I am in Seattle. The brand doesn't never disappoint me as I travel multiple times monthly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Todd L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Very nice hotel, very nice and helpful staff. Everything was neat and clean and it was VERY QUIET and restful. Found a soiled band aid in the hot tub but stuff happens. Maintenance got right on it. Don't know where you could stay in the Greater Seattle area that would be as spotless as this hotel. Good restaurants within a close (walking) distance was perfect after a lomng day on the road.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank pciriddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

We have stayed at this Garden Inn before. The staff and accommodations are excellent. We had requested a top floor room when we made the on-line reservation and we got one. Very quiet. Good location with a number of restaurants nearby to select from.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Not worth the price and the experience was less than a Motel 6. People are the issue. Front desk and room service (cleaning) left me thinking what else is going wrong. As the title reflects, simple requests like transportation to local site was met with a "can't at the moment attitude". The bed and trash was changed only when I requested it by writing a note to the maids. Check out and Check In was a night mare vice smooth and easy.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dieter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGI-Bothell, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Mr. Dieter,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing service you encountered during your recent stay. We know our guests deserve the best and we will use your comments as we continually evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. We have shared your comments with our front desk and housekeeping teams and assure you appropriate steps have been made to correct the issues you encountered with comfort and cleanliness. Should you return to our area in the future, we would love to have you back so we may better demonstrate the complete quality stay you expect and deserve.

Thank you,
Chip Peterson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Could not have had a more pleasant stay. Everything was perfect, down to the smallest detail. The hotel was immaculate, the staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Garage parking was easily accessible to protect from the elements. I could go on and on. This hotel leaves nothing to chance and goes out of it's way to insure the comfort of it's guests.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Great hotel! Almost everything I look for in a hotel, clean, fresh, modern, comfortable, and reasonable. Only thing missing is a makeup mirror in the bathroom. Complimentary internet service was slow, but may have been because we were on the 3rd floor.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bothell
2.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
2.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Woodinville WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA

Address: 22600 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021-8456
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Price Range: £98 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle / Bothell Hotel Bothell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing