We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Bellevue, United States
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Beautiful, clean but wouldn't let us bring our small non shedding dog in pool area and didn't have room service. They were very apologetic and great customer service when when inquired about the dog and room service.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank April M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

532 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    202
    201
    71
    32
    26
See reviews for
153
133
29
162
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richland, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2014

As a Carlson Club member, I figured this facility would be better than others in the area of lesser price. Stayed on the first floor and rear of the facility. While the check-in area appears new and updated; the rest of the facility, while functional, appears quite dated and in need of renovations a couple of years ago. I could go into more pointed items of observations, but its just overall OUTDATED.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This hotel is very convenient to the highway. The room was extremely CLEAN and smelled like cleaning products when I walked in! The hotel front desk workers were pleasant. The decor was a bit retro - 1980's. The restaurant food was very good and affordable.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank MizzWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for the nice review. We are glad to hear that our location was convenient and that your room was clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Killen, AL
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This is a well-maintained older facility with overall reasonable rates, good amenities. My stay was enjoyable, and the location a block off I-405 and 1 mile to downtown Bothell was VERY convenient. The facility is U-shaped and rings the pool and outdoor patio area and gazebo, making for relaxed evenings. Maid service was prompt and efficient.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate hearing that our housekeeping staff was efficient and that our location worked well for you. We certainly hope to see you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Charleston, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Room was Clean and well supplied. King Bed was comfortable. Room was large with average size bath room. Room has a small microwave and small fridge. Speedy Service for getting checked in and out.. Breakfast was excellent with wide choice of both drinks and food.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank Frederick D D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for your recent extende stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the variety of items offered at our complimentary breakfast buffet and that your room was clean and comfortable. Please visit us again during your next visit. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Country Inn and Suites was an average at best hotel, due mainly to the facilities and the relatively high price we paid. We thought we had booked a suite so that my son who snores loudly could have his own room, but instead were given a room with two king sized beds. The beds were not very comfortable (too hard), but the condition of everything was good to average. Poor Wi-Fi signal made using the internet a chore. Small issues like the whirlpool not working, the phone being dead, etc. cropped up. Not worth the money, in my opinion, but the employees were great.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank Pat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and our services. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff members to be great. Thank you for the feedback you have provided and I apologize we did not have a lower rate available at the time you booked and that there were some maintenance items during your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This is a great place to stay when visiting U of Washington-Bothell. The beds and pillows are super, super comfortable. There are tons of healthy, yummy choices at the free breakfast. The hotel and rooms are kept squeaky-clean. Employees are friendly and helpful. Rooms are extra large with plenty of room to move around and get work done. Sound insulation is great.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank pdxBetsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
We are so glad to hear that our hotel provided a convenient location during your visit to University of Washington Bothell campus. Thank you for the wonderful feedback in regards to our spacious and clean rooms. Please visit us again if your travels bring you back to Bothell.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bothell
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Woodinville WA
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
1.1 mi away
McMenamins Anderson School Hotel
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
Address: 19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Bothell
Country Inn & Suites Bothell Hotel Bothell
Country Inn Bothell
Bothell Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing