We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers, Great Service”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #29 of 189 Restaurants in Bothell
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
CONWAY
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Burgers, Great Service”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

What a burger. We are on a low carb diet, and this is the best kind of place to have a burger. They will wrap it in huge lettuce leaves instead of a bun, and almost all the fixins are okay to eat. Even the extremely hot jalapenos!! They're fresh, not from a jar. The 'guy' that took our order couldn't have been nicer, he talked and explained and talked somemore. It was a fun visit. The entire place was very clean and the location was very accessible. Reasonably priced, too.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank THOMAS F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    14
    14
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Aloha, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Fast and friendly service. within walking distance to hotel and close to I-405 Freeway for easy access to local area.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank teej3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texarkana, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good burgers and great fries!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

The burgers are good at Five Guys but the fries are what I love! They are fresh home cut fries and you get more than the average person can eat.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Travelbug_71854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattawa
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great consistent quality from store to store”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Had heard a lot about Five Guys burgers but just had not stopped. My daughter in law was visiting from Tokyo and wanted to go to 5 Guys so we went. Our burger at the 5 Guys on the corner of Grand and Bell in Surprise AZ was excellent. I would go here before Red Robin. A few days later we drove to Vegas and stopped in the small town of Kingman. Just off the freeway was a Five Guys so we went again. Same quality, nice staff, clean. Five guys will be my fast food choice for burgers from now on.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KentPotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bothell, Washington, United States
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Not impressed”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This place was recommended by a friend, but we were not impressed. Burger was dry and not very tasty. Fries not much better. We have not been back.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing