We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”
Review of Crystal Creek Cafe

Crystal Creek Cafe
Ranked #2 of 188 Restaurants in Bothell
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
seattle
Level Contributor
90 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Always great tasty food and great service ! There can be a long wait on a sunday morning, but it's worth it ;-)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank libbikins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    74
    24
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
764 reviews
559 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
“Wow a great breakfast”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

How can you not great this place great. From the time you enter you're offered coffee while waiting. We decided to eat in the bar area which was open seating. Tami was great. Very helpful with the menu and recommendations. I had the breakfast sandwich which was huge. I recommend getting it with the ham. Thick slicked and juicy. My wife had the eggs benedict and they were delicious. Eggs cooked perfectly. This is a must stop if you're in the area.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank smiller560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
199 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Little Cafe”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Fantastic service and quality food. Kathryn had our Eggs Benedict and pancakes out within 10 mins of ordering. The ingredients were fresh and the taste was great. Price wasn't bad for the food and service! Would cone back anytine .

Helpful?
Thank Jakklz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
115 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Mom and Pop”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Actually, there were a lot of mom and pops in there. Everything was 'fine'. You get what you pay for. No hassle, no fuss, decent food, and off you go. Nothing at all bad to report. I had a burger and fries, and it was fresh and tasty, and good value. Not for the younger crowd. Older...

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elwood_Seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
93 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Eh”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

I don't really understand the high praise for this place. I've been a few times and was very underwhelmed. The corned beef hash in particular is pretty rough, at least compared to great hash I've had elsewhere. Doubtful I will return.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank coulterite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crystal Creek Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Crystal Creek Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing