We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“perfect weekene getaway” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Oyster Bay Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
A TripAdvisor Member
“perfect weekene getaway”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2005

This place was a wonderful get away.clean rooms,charming staff,and a restraunt with yummy food right there....Only thing that we noticed in the way of smells was in the hallway.Like someone had been burning scented candles.Not unpleasant though.It was so nice we stayed an extra night...

  • Stayed October 2005
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oyster360, General Manager at Oyster Bay Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 November 2014
We are under new ownership and management as of May 2012. The Oyster Bay Inn's new manager and owner hope to see you revisit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    40
    22
    7
    28
See reviews for
41
28
16
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
65 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2005

I stayed here for one night in October, 2004. The entire hotel, especially the lobby and hallways, smelled strongly of smoke and mildew. Several of the lights in the room did not work and the sheets were stained. I could hear street noise all night. I think this is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed October 2004, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Empress_Holly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oyster360, General Manager at Oyster Bay Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 November 2014
We are under new ownership and management as of May 2012.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2005

Our room faced the bay- beautiful! We spent the holidys there to be close to our son who is stationed at Bremerton. Very nice! Food was excellent and the location was great too.

Helpful?
4 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oyster360, General Manager at Oyster Bay Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 November 2014
We are under new ownership and management as of May 2012. The Oyster Bay Inn's new manager and owner hope to see you revisit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.1 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 8 in Bremerton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 8 in Bremerton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oyster Bay Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oyster Bay Inn & Suites

Property: Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Address: 4412 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312-2444
Region: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Oyster Bay Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Oyster Bay Inn provides a quiet, relaxing atmosphere for all its guests. Whether you're on vacation or business, our comfortable accommodations, beautiful grounds, and panoramic bay view make for an unforgettable stay. We have meeting banquet spaces for small to large groups including large yard for outdoor weddings. ------------------------------------------------------------------ Kitsap County Historical Museum Kitsap Harbor Tours USS Turner Joy Illahee State Park Downtown Art Galleries Puget Sound Naval Ship Yard Within a short distance of Oyster Bay Inn & Suites ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Oyster Bay Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oyster Bay Hotel Bremerton
Oyster Bay Bremerton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing