We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You get what you pay for”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Super 8 Bremerton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Bremerton
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
1 review
“You get what you pay for”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

On our adult only trips it isn't about all the bells and whistles. . We just need a clean room to unwind and sleep. . You get what you pay for and this was exactly that. We found dirty clothes hanging behind the bathroom door. . Our toilet over flowed.. i called and they promptly came up cleaned the mess and gave us new towels. I had requested extra pillows with my reservation and called and was brought up them quickly. No kids meant I got a smoking room and I always bring febreeze with me to any room. . I don't like musty. . It was very quiet and the beds were nice. I love their grab and go items for breakfast plus you get 10% off your bill of you eat at the dairy queen or Dennys which are right next door. Would I ever stay there again yes but not with the family. . Nothing for the kids to do. If your looking for a clean room and bed and rather spend your money having fun this is your place

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Teri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    48
    73
    60
    36
    24
See reviews for
95
51
23
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Any
English first
Oak Harbor
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We have stayed in many Super 8 motel units and usually find them OK, this location was better than OK.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Momma J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

I paid a pretty decent price for a room at last minute ($94 after taxes and fees). They have a few channels on the tv, room was clean and presentable, and staff was super friendly. They even have free breakfast. For what I paid, I was satisfied with what I got. It only gets a 4 because the bed was a little uncomfortable, but this isn't a 5 star hotel. If you're looking to save a little, get great customer service, not have to pay for one meal a day and you're not looking for a luxurious getaway, this place works. *side note you can get 10% off your bill at the Denny's and DQ located near by when you present your room key.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Sara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinehurst, Texas
Level Contributor
250 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

While the front desk host was extremly helpful and friendly, this hotel lacked more than I expected. It was clean and the towels were fresh, however, the A/C unit was loud and smelly along with the TV being fuzzy and old. I wasn't staying long (one night) but if I was going to stay longer, I would have stayed at a different hotel. For the price, it wasn't what it needed to be for me to rate this higher; unforatuate because the fornt desk host really went out of his way to make our stay welcomed, but he can't fix everything.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TOM A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We were excited to book here based on the good reviews. We were very disappointed in our experience. The hotel has a musty odor. We were on a non-smoking floor but we could smell smoke from other areas in the hotel. Our old box TV was fuzzy and they wouldn't/couldn't fix it. The housekeepers never came to clean the room even and we had to ask twice for new towels, etc.

I definitely will not re-book at this hotel regardless of the pricing.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stacyehicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bremerton hotels
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 8 in Bremerton
106 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
0.5 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 8 in Bremerton
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
0.4 mi away
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
#7 of 8 in Bremerton
123 reviews
2.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bremerton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bremerton

Property: Super 8 Bremerton
Address: 5068 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bremerton 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Bremerton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bremerton
Bremerton Super 8
Bremerton Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing