We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Idaho
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Baymont Inn. It was clean, comfortable and had a very nice breakfast and eating area. This was by far the best hotel we stayed at on our trip around the Olympic Peninsula

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weimerl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    260
    226
    95
    29
See reviews for
293
106
56
220
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Riverton, Utah
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Upon checking in the front desk clerk was not friendly or helpful. Clerk told me I was not in a "view" room so I asked to move and she told me there weren't any available. Then why tell me?!! Going to my room, the floors were very, very dirty and old -- I felt the same thing about the room. In the shower the corner shelf was "globbed" with silicone! Poor, poor maintenance. My desk chair was broke and when I called the front desk for another chair, she told me there wasn't one available! Really??? Never again!

Room Tip: I doubt there are any!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KathiK2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bremerton hotels

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

The roomph was alright for the money and we were going to be there just one night. However walking in at 10 pm ready for bed the front desk clerk was not friendly or helpful, very short. Got to the room and the toilet plugged up, we asked to switch rooms and she said we'really full I can't help you. She sent up a plunger. You would think a discount or something might be offered when u have to do plumbing on vacation, not even an apology from ms. Customer service. There wereally two towels for 4 people?! Our "view" was a drainage ditch partway underground. Again, we could've lived with aLloyd of it and not complained at all if the front desk girl had been even a little nice!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank robin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monterey, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Our night was going to be very late, I requested a late check out and was told it was not possible. I had to wake my children to be sure we were out of the room on time. As I was checking out, I heard the front desk clerk telling someone they could have a 1:00 pm check out. Rude!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
4 Thank Michele H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
0.8 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 8 in Bremerton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 8 in Bremerton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
0.8 mi away
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
#6 of 8 in Bremerton
3.0 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
Address: 5640 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312-2236 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton/Silverdale, Wa Hotel Bremerton
Comfort Inn Bremerton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing