We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and very clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and very clean hotel”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This is a marvelous hotel very close to the Seattle ferry. Will definitely stay here again. Very clean, quiet and great parking. Very close to terminal and a very good restaurant (Anthonys) if you order the special.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank 734ronr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

618 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    345
    189
    59
    18
    7
See reviews for
177
154
43
189
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
ATW
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I stayed here on a business trip to the US Navy Shipyard. The Accommodations are very comfortable and clean. The Hotel staff are all very friendly and Helpful. The Breakfast buffet was well stocked and the attendant was very attentive to details. The local restaurants offer a good variety of food choices and good quality of food. I will definitely stay at this property again when I am in the area. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank SHUSSATW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We have stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton several times, and it is always a great experience. I would highly recommend staying there. It is located right on the water by the docks and where the ferry comes in. There are several restaurants around the hotel within easy walking distance. Also easy access to the boardwalk.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey it really helps us to see how we are doing. I look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Take care..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The hotel is on the water and has an amazing view! The room was so clean and quiet. We stayed in a Jacuzzi suite room, which was huge and had a view of the ferry station. Hampton Inn beds are always the most comfortable away from home. The breakfast was very good. Hampton coffee is never very good, but there is a Starbucks across the street.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Krissy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaho
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Located right next to the ferry dock, this hotel is very well located for those that want to go to Seattle but don't want to deal with driving and parking. The room was nice and clean. One jarring issue was the duvet. They put old, lumpy comforters in the duvet covers. The whole overall effect made using them uncomfortable. Also, don't stay on the ground floor. It gets and stays relatively noisy all night. Breakfast was very good and staff friendly. The room has a microwave and fridge. Great views of the marina and water.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank girlygirlinid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel. It helps us to address any issues our guest may be having during their stay. I'm sorry to hear your experience at our hotel was not to your complete satisfaction. It seems some of our older comforters were placed in you room in error. I will work with my Executive Housekeeper in correcting this oversite.

Since our administrative, housekeeping and kitchen areas are located on the first floor, there does tend to be consistant flow of activity, unfortunately. If you are a light sleeper, I would suggest asking for a higher floor on your next visit.. One of the perks of being on the first floor is you are on the same floor as the pool, fitness center and business center. Also it you are not someone who enjoys the elevators this is nice as welll.

I hope to see you the next time you visit Bremerton and please let me know if there is anything that you need to make your stay more pleasant.

Tina G.

Hampton Inn & Suites, Bremerton, WA 98337
360-405-0200
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2014

One of my favorite hotels. All or most rooms have a harbor view, right next to fine restaurants and the ferry terminal. As good as any hotel in Seattle and more reasonable. Bremerton is now easily accessible for someone on foot from Seattle (train or air) by light rail and the ferries. Also easier and more pleasant to drive to.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snohomish
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The hotel was fine for the rate but there were some issues. The room was generally clean but the carpet was dirty and the shower had what appeared to be small amounts of black mold in the corners of the surround. We were on the first floor so there was some noise from outside and in the hallway near the pool entrance.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JT1356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love to hear the good things from our guests. Thank you again for your kind words and I hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Tina Grigsby,
Guest Service Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites, Bremerton, WA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
3.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
2.3 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 8 in Bremerton
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Silverdale
Oxford Suites Silverdale
#1 of 6 in Silverdale
637 reviews
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 8 in Bremerton
108 reviews
6.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Address: 150 Washington Avenue, Bremerton, WA
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel in Bremerton is the perfect place to experience the local waterfront, with its great restaurants, shops and unique maritime attractions. Our proximity to Seattle is also enviable. Plus, all of our rooms have either a view of the Puget Sound where you can watch the Ferry arrive from Seattle or watch the Dancing Fountains on the Plaza between the Conference Center and the hotel. Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Bremerton! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Bremerton
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton Hotel Bremerton
Hampton Inn Hotel Bremerton
Hampton Inn Bremerton
Bremerton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing