We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Home Away From Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Certificate of Excellence
Breckenridge, United States
1 review
“Perfect Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We have stayed at the Hampton in Bremerton prior to our most recent stay and each time we have found the staff extremely professional and helpful in a very timely manner, as well as providing very current accommodations that are kept feeling fresh. The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend the Hampton for quality, fairly priced lodging while visiting the Kitsap County area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    335
    186
    57
    18
    7
See reviews for
170
152
43
185
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
mukilteo, wa
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Our emergency was we needed to get away from everyday life for a few days and the Hampton Inn in Bremerton fit our needs nicely. Amenities such as good restaurants, a quaint downtown area and a refreshing marina walk were just the ticket. Great staff, clean rooms and a nice breakfast added to our enjoyment. Thanks Hampton and staff dfor your hospitality and professionalism during our weekend.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Todd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's nice when you can just take a vacation from everyday life and just relax. It was our pleasure to help you make that happen! I look forward to seeing you again, Take care!

Tina G.
Guest Service Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites
Bremerton, WA 98337
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keizer, Oregon
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Got room with two queen beds, had plenty of space to move around. Had all the accommodations that you could want for business and personal. Really surprised to see white comforters. Room was clean and comfortable. Had fridge in lobby with microwave food. I loved it. Continental breakfast was really good. Sausage, eggs, bagels, coffee all the time, tea, hot chocolate. I will definitely go back and stay again when I return

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tray359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This is a marvelous hotel very close to the Seattle ferry. Will definitely stay here again. Very clean, quiet and great parking. Very close to terminal and a very good restaurant (Anthonys) if you order the special.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank 734ronr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATW
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I stayed here on a business trip to the US Navy Shipyard. The Accommodations are very comfortable and clean. The Hotel staff are all very friendly and Helpful. The Breakfast buffet was well stocked and the attendant was very attentive to details. The local restaurants offer a good variety of food choices and good quality of food. I will definitely stay at this property again when I am in the area. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank SHUSSATW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We have stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton several times, and it is always a great experience. I would highly recommend staying there. It is located right on the water by the docks and where the ferry comes in. There are several restaurants around the hotel within easy walking distance. Also easy access to the boardwalk.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey it really helps us to see how we are doing. I look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Take care..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The hotel is on the water and has an amazing view! The room was so clean and quiet. We stayed in a Jacuzzi suite room, which was huge and had a view of the ferry station. Hampton Inn beds are always the most comfortable away from home. The breakfast was very good. Hampton coffee is never very good, but there is a Starbucks across the street.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Krissy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
2.3 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 8 in Bremerton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
3.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Silverdale
Oxford Suites Silverdale
#1 of 6 in Silverdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 624 reviews
6.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 8 in Bremerton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Address: 150 Washington Avenue, Bremerton, WA
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel in Bremerton is the perfect place to experience the local waterfront, with its great restaurants, shops and unique maritime attractions. Our proximity to Seattle is also enviable. Plus, all of our rooms have either a view of the Puget Sound where you can watch the Ferry arrive from Seattle or watch the Dancing Fountains on the Plaza between the Conference Center and the hotel. Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Bremerton! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Bremerton
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton Hotel Bremerton
Hampton Inn Hotel Bremerton
Hampton Inn Bremerton
Bremerton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing