We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Great hotel.”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Very well maintained and well run hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would recommend paying the few extra dollars for a room with a harbor view. The breakfast was always well stocked and slightly different each day. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank donnay797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

592 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    331
    183
    53
    18
    7
See reviews for
168
149
42
180
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tuscaloosa, AL, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We chose the Brementon Hampton Inn because of its location. However, we were very pleased with every aspect of the experience. Great staff, room, and amenities. Site of hotel is super--overlooking the clean, beautiful harbor.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William H. R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
144 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stayed one night while attending a wedding. The location is so convenient as it is right at the ferry dock. We had our car, but you certainly don't need one if you are just wanting a quick getaway.

The hotel has four floors and is well maintained. The rooms are undated and relatively spacious and quiet, however we could hear the person above us walking around. Perhaps they were just heavy on their feet. The hotel offers underground parking for $7 which is reasonable and the staff is very nice. If I had to find a "miss" it would be the continental breakfast "nothing special".

Room Tip: Choose top floor if quiet is what you are looking for. The have laundry facilities and a gym.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bliss62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
I was happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure having you stay with us. I hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

Tina G.

Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here earlier this month and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The ferry is right next door and in 45 minutes we were in downtown Seattle. We also spent some time in the Olympic National Forest, which was a drive, but a beautiful one.

If we come back to Seattle, we will stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, and their were several restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel. It is also very reasonably priced.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silver Spring, MD, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Location, staff, rooms and complementary breakfast was very good. Parking can be somewhat of an issue but resolvable. Overall, the hotel provides good value, is situated well for local business and the staff is very helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sequim, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

we had a great night only thing that would have made it better would be an osolating fan to help the room stay cool ac seemed to have to work really hard to keep it cool but other then that it was an amazing stay

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kyle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainier, Oregon
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

My husband and I wanted to have a up front view of the waterfront and the Hampton Inn provided that for sure. We were on the 4th floor, the top floor, and had a fantastic view of the marina, the waterfront and the ferries. It was entertainment in itself.
What really seemed unbelievable was a submarine passed by our window heading out of the Sound. After our stay, we easily took a Washington ferry to Seattle in a 30-min run. What a great sunny weekend filled with beautiful sites. Wish we could have stayed another night but the hotel was booked for the Beer Fest on Saturday.

Room Tip: To get to this hotel, since it is on a one-way street, act like you are going to the ferry then take...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doubleb342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
2.3 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 8 in Bremerton
228 reviews
3.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Silverdale
Oxford Suites Silverdale
#1 of 6 in Silverdale
614 reviews
6.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 8 in Bremerton
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Address: 150 Washington Avenue, Bremerton, WA
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel in Bremerton is the perfect place to experience the local waterfront, with its great restaurants, shops and unique maritime attractions. Our proximity to Seattle is also enviable. Plus, all of our rooms have either a view of the Puget Sound where you can watch the Ferry arrive from Seattle or watch the Dancing Fountains on the Plaza between the Conference Center and the hotel. Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Bremerton! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Bremerton
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton Hotel Bremerton
Hampton Inn Hotel Bremerton
Hampton Inn Bremerton
Bremerton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing