We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Tony's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 187 Restaurants in Bremerton
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Eagle, Idaho
Level Contributor
441 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 229 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

We have gone to Tonys on and off for 35 years, we live out of state now so we only get to go once a year. We always look forward to it . We had the woks pizza without anchovies , it was super as always!
Tony's , 35 years of good food

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    31
    13
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chowchilla, California
Level Contributor
66 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Italian Restaurant in Town”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

I've always have loved this restaurant, the quality of ingredients is outstanding! It's a little dated in style and atmosphere but everything on the menu is great. The works pizza is the highlight for me.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ixjc7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
135 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Still Good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

We had lunch, and i have had lunch there many times without reviewing it. I had a personal Peggy' special pizza, my favorite. Wife had fetching Alfredo. It was delicious, no lack of cheese or flavor. A few weeks ago I had chicken parmesan which apparently was a stretch for the cook , not very good, i think Olive Garden was better. Th4e service is always good, unless they forget your salad and serve it after the main course. After reading what i said i lowered the level of the restaurant, service was forgetting things, didn't ask if I wanted another beer after the one i had was finished 10 minutes earlier. Food was mediocre at best. i started with 5 stars and as i write it has gone to 3 stars. so much promise!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 1tracman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
284 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Good pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

My husband and I just had pizza and a bottle of wine and nice sized wine glasses. Great view! Reasonably priced wines. Lots of toppings on the pizza. Atmosphere was nothing spectacular, but would definitely go back!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waukegan, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
66 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good Food & View”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013

This authenic Italian restaurant was great . The food was outstanding , very succulent and tasty .Along with the excelent service and scenery , it was quite a thrill and experience to dine at this restaurant .

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JC-n2-Cl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tony's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Tony's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing