We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extras aren't Extra”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Crescent City, California
Level Contributor
94 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Extras aren't Extra”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

That's what the sign out front says and they think of everything. First time I've seen stuff to clean your windshield throughout parking lot.
I did a double take when I opened door. Room was huge and had lots of furniture. Plus fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, ferry schedule, glasses, plates, etc. Temp today was in 90s but it didn't take a/c long to cool room.
The breakfast in morning was ample, waffles, muffins, eggs, fruit, sausage, coffee. Lots of seating
Couple buildings and peeking in some of the empty rooms in building up the hill they are large with kitchen and lots of glass for light. Even spot for bbq and picnic table.
Nice size pool and laundry facilities

All the staff are very friendly.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom95531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    21
    18
    9
    13
See reviews for
33
22
8
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Clean rooms and great staff. I am very picky with hotels and am normally disappointed, not this time! Laurie in the front office is amazing as were the rest of the staff. Will stay here again, zero complaints!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
42 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Staff was very nice. Room was interesting.... I had room 206 on the bottom floor. There are very few choices in Bremerton and the price on this was reasonable (although honestly I wouldn't pay more than $65 to stay here again. Bathroom was updated with new sinks, tub, toilet, and the towels were decent. The shower was great. The bed sagged in the middle but was ok, and the sheets/blanket were very nice quality. The biggest issue I had was the walls desperately needed fresh paint to brighten up the room. The room was quite dark, although they had quite a few lamps in it. The carpet and walls are probably the biggest reason I wouldn't choose this hotel again. The carpet in my room looked like it had never been replaced. It was coming up and tattered along the edges of the walls in many places. The staff seemed extremely nice so I probably should have asked for a different room since it sounds like some of them may be newer or renovated. It just seems like if they're going to renovate the bathrooms, maybe they should replace carpet and paint also.....

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bremerton hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2014

WIll never stay here again! Shower difficult to operate. Blowdryer does not work. Breakfast serves sour eggs. I am not a fussy traveler but this not horrid! Bugs and mosquitoes greeted me at my door. Terrible!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Dianne,

I am sorry your stay at the Hotel was not pleasant for you. I am not sure why you did not report any of the issue's you have clearly stated in this survey. We would have been more then happy to address all of them, by doing so we would have had the opportunity to correct each and make your stay a good experience for you. However I am happy that you brought this to my attention.

If you are in the Bremerton area again please call me.

Jay Patel
GM Quality Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manly, Iowa
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This was very easy to miss as we were driving down the street in Bremerton looking for a good motel...we were able to check in...ground floor room, due to recent injury...close to the office...the room was perfect...king size bed...so comfortable! The breakfast in the morning was wonderful!
Excellent service...very clean property! The staff was wonderful...I will stay again when in the area...and what a great pool area they had!!! Thank you for a great nights stay!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bugt2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Thank you so much taking time to write your experience at our hotel.Again thank you for your business from management and staff.
See you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
84 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I was staying for a conference and was put up in this hotel so I didn't have to pay for it but I saw the prices online and can say that this hotel is a great deal. It is a little dated and not in the best area of town (but Bremerton has worse) but the rooms were huge, clean and comfortable. My room had a king size bed, kitchenette, sofa, chair, desk, coffee table and even my own private balcony area with a couple of chairs. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty much standard for all other hotels.

Room Tip: I stayed in the farthest building, there are four I think, and it was a ways away from the lobby but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbrums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2013

I travel frequently to the Kitsap/Bremerton area, and after "playing the field", have found that the comfort, location and service available at the Quality Inn and Suites / Bremerton is second to none. Comfortable, quiet, and close to the places I need to get to, a terrific breakfast, both hot and cold, coffee 24/7, a warm inviting atmosphere both at the lobby (with that wonderful fireplace!) and in the efficiency suites, (my favorite is the big bathrooms, where you can stretch out both in the tub and out of the tub!). Simply put: Overall best in Class.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank knauthtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bremerton hotels
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
0.1 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 8 in Bremerton
236 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
0.2 mi away
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
#5 of 8 in Bremerton
126 reviews
2.5 mi away
Midway Inn
Midway Inn
#8 of 8 in Bremerton
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312-2445
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites® hotel is two miles from Puget Sound Naval Shipyard and Intermediate Maintenance Facility. Additional points of interest close to this Bremerton, WA hotel include: •Kitsap Naval Base•Naval Station Bremerton•Bangor Naval Submarine Base•Naval Surface Warfare Center Carderock Division. Located on Washington's Kitsap Peninsula, Bremerton is minutes from sandy beaches and a lively marina area. Outdoor enthusiasts will enjoy being close to a number of recreational activities like boating, swimming, scuba diving or fishing, or strolling along the nearby boardwalk where you'll find a wide selection of specialty shops, souvenir stands and sidewalk cafes. Hotel features include: •Free continental breakfast•Free high-speed Internet access•Free weekday newspaper•Free local calls•Free coffee. Guests of this Bremerton, WA hotel can also enjoy the outdoor heated pool and exercise room during their stay. Corporate travelers will find that working on the go is easy thanks to this Washington hotel's on-site business center that provides access to modern amenities like copy and fax service. All of our spacious and well-appointed guest rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have balconies, kitchen facilities, pillow-top mattresses, sofa sleepers and desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested. For added convenience, this Washington hotel has laundry facilities. Ample parking is provided and can accommodate most cars, trucks or buses. When you want countless amenities and outstanding hospitality, make the Quality Inn & Suites hotel your selection for warm and inviting accommodations. Make a reservation with us today and we'll make your stay memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing