We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Midway Inn(Bremerton)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagship Inn(Bremerton)(Great Value!)
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn On the Bay(Port Orchard)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
51
22
23
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
22
23
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstaff was friendlyliving roomone night stayyogurtan older propertyeasy accessdowntown bremertonchriskandastoverefrigeratorprinterconference
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

That's what the sign out front says and they think of everything. First time I've seen stuff to clean your windshield throughout parking lot.
I did a double take when I opened door. Room was huge and had lots of furniture. Plus fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, ferry schedule, glasses, plates, etc. Temp today was in 90s but it didn't take a/c long to cool room.
The breakfast in morning was ample, waffles, muffins, eggs, fruit, sausage, coffee. Lots of seating
Couple buildings and peeking in some of the empty rooms in building up the hill they are large with kitchen and lots of glass for light. Even spot for bbq and picnic table.
Nice size pool and laundry facilities

All the staff are very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tom95531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Clean rooms and great staff. I am very picky with hotels and am normally disappointed, not this time! Laurie in the front office is amazing as were the rest of the staff. Will stay here again, zero complaints!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Staff was very nice. Room was interesting.... I had room 206 on the bottom floor. There are very few choices in Bremerton and the price on this was reasonable (although honestly I wouldn't pay more than $65 to stay here again. Bathroom was updated with new sinks, tub, toilet, and the towels were decent. The shower was great. The bed sagged in the middle but was ok, and the sheets/blanket were very nice quality. The biggest issue I had was the walls desperately needed fresh paint to brighten up the room. The room was quite dark, although they had quite a few lamps in it. The carpet and walls are probably the biggest reason I wouldn't choose this hotel again. The carpet in my room looked like it had never been replaced. It was coming up and tattered along the edges of the walls in many places. The staff seemed extremely nice so I probably should have asked for a different room since it sounds like some of them may be newer or renovated. It just seems like if they're going to renovate the bathrooms, maybe they should replace carpet and paint also.....

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

WIll never stay here again! Shower difficult to operate. Blowdryer does not work. Breakfast serves sour eggs. I am not a fussy traveler but this not horrid! Bugs and mosquitoes greeted me at my door. Terrible!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Dianne,

I am sorry your stay at the Hotel was not pleasant for you. I am not sure why you did not report any of the issue's you have clearly stated in this survey. We would have been more then happy to address all of them, by doing so we would have had the opportunity to correct each and make your stay a good experience for you. However I am happy that you brought this to my attention.

If you are in the Bremerton area again please call me.

Jay Patel
GM Quality Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This was very easy to miss as we were driving down the street in Bremerton looking for a good motel...we were able to check in...ground floor room, due to recent injury...close to the office...the room was perfect...king size bed...so comfortable! The breakfast in the morning was wonderful!
Excellent service...very clean property! The staff was wonderful...I will stay again when in the area...and what a great pool area they had!!! Thank you for a great nights stay!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bugt2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Thank you so much taking time to write your experience at our hotel.Again thank you for your business from management and staff.
See you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews