We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza”

Boston's Deli & Pizza
Ranked #61 of 188 Restaurants in Bremerton
Cuisines: Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Bremerton, Washington
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Very good place to eat. Within walking distance of the shipyard. Loaded pizza that is reasonably priced.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank sailmaker_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    12
    9
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
71 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Magnificent Pizza”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Imagine--not a 10", 12", 14" pizza...but an 18" combination pizza, made fresh with your choice of ingredients...and ready to take to your hotel room just a block away. (They told me they also delivered there, too!) We got all that for about $22. Excellent food, great service...and we considered it an exceptional value within a half-block of downtown Bremerton hotels.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank AlongTheJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redmond, Washington
Level Contributor
290 reviews
184 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“2 slices and a soda”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Stopped in for a quick bite waiting for the ferry. Hit the spot and much better than the ferry offerings. Will be back to try the calzones several people told us about.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank P M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orchard, Washington
Level Contributor
123 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and calzones”
Reviewed 21 August 2013

We have lived in the area for awhile and Bostons is a great place to get pizza. Their pizzas are huge and are done in a timely manner. The inside of the restaurant is decorated in Boston memorabilia and also memorabilia from the Navy and ships that are in dock or have came through. The owner and his wife are enthusiastic and kind, it is always a pleasure to eat here.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best calzone EVER!!”
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Like I mentioned, they have the BEST CALZONE EVER!! My husband had the pizza and I had the calzone, both were great. Location is perfect to catch ferry or walk to the marina. Great value as well. We enjoyed it!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston's Deli & Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Boston's Deli & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing