We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome front desk staff!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We have being staying at another hotel for years, but they were fully booked, so we tried this hotel. What a difference!!! The front desk staff was wonderful, as was the breakfast and pool area. Room was a little tight with four people, grandma's walker, etc., but we managed. The room was very clean and fresh-looking as well. Will definately come back each and every time we come to Burlington!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mia879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (717)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

417 - 423 of 717 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2014

The Hampton Inn offered a discount for those of us coming to our high school weekend. I had never stayed at a Hampton Inn before and was very pleased with my stay. Loved the lobby and breakfast area, and really liked the size and appointments in the room. Also liked the amenities provided in the bathroom. Would definitely stay at a Hampton Inn again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night so we could go whale watching in Anacortes. Staff was great...helpful & super friendly. Room was very clean & pool was very nice. Quite a few restaurants close by for dinner and of course they offer free breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank lchelsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This was an awesome stay!! Our trip just happened to correspond with a HUGE soccer tournament so there were a ton of kids running around. Hotel staff did a great job and the Hotel was immaculate. Other hotels in the area are substandard and the Hampton stands out as THE PLACE to stay in Burlington

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christopher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable beds. We have stayed at a lot of hotels for sports tournaments and this is by far the best we have stayed at. We have already booked our block of rooms for next years tournament.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This was the second time we've stayed at this hotel. The first time we were in the area to visit Cascades National Park. This time we had just come from Vancouver and the beautiful Mt Baker and needed a place close to the Anacortes Ferry. This hotel is clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly helpful staff, and close to every kind of restaurant. We ate at the Panera bread but there were many other choices. There was an indoor pool. Its right off of Rt 5 and 20 minutes from the ferry. Highly recommend if you're in the area.

Room Tip: We always choose high floor away from elevators. Don't know if it really matters here though
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bike2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Conveniently located 2 miles from Skagit River Park, two blocks from I-5 freeway and 2 minutes drive to Costco. Basic gym, pool, hot tub. Free breakfast. Clean rooms. Really friendly and helpful staff, reasonable rates, free wi-fi. It's not the Ritz but hey, what more does a soccer dad need?

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ExplorezLeMonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burlington
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
4.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn and Convention Center
1.2 mi away
Best Western College Way Inn
Best Western College Way Inn
#2 of 5 in Mount Vernon
426 reviews
1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 5 in Mount Vernon
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington

Address: 1860 S Burlington Blvd, Burlington, WA 98233-3226
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range: £86 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Burlington's Hampton Inn & Suites is Skagit County's premiere hotel. Brand new in 2006, the award winning hotel features complimentary hot breakfast, 102 spacious rooms and suites; pool/hot tub, internet access, business center and central Burlington location. Located less than 1 mile from Interstate 5 (exit 229), close to a range of restaurants, car rental agencies, shopping and activities such as the Tulip Festival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington Hotel Burlington
Hampton Inn Burlington
Hampton Inn Hotel Burlington
Burlington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing