We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, quiet and modern”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2014

This is the second time we stayed at this property and once again, very pleased with the property.
The king size bed was a huge bonus- room was clean, modern and all around comfie.
Highly recommend this property whether you're doing a shopping trip to seattle and or Burlington.
Staff are friendly, helpful and all around very courteous.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caribbeanchickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (267)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 100 of 267 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2014

The location was great as it was in middle of Seattle Premium Outlet and Bellis Fair. This gave us some time to relax and recoup our energy in between shopping. It is also close to Walmart and the Burlington Outlet. The hotel was very clean. We stayed facing the parking lot. There is one or two trains at night but noise was not much of a problem as it wasn't for very long. Breakfast was average continental breakfast. The gym was small but has all the essential machines. Just wished they had weights. The pool temperature was nice and warm. We especially enjoyed the 24h free coffee, tea and coco. Nice touch.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Campbell09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Stopped early in the evening. Front staff very nice and helpful. Room was very clean, quiet and very comfortable. Air conditioning worked great. Breakfast was also very good. Had dinner at the Bob's Burger and Brew next door and it was delicious.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WaynesonWheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooks M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2014

Thank you for staying at our hotel and for writing a review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to have dinner at Bob's Burgers and Brew. We are fortunate to have them in our hotel's parking lot! We're also glad you found our staff nice and helpful and were pleased with your room. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Fairfield is usually the lower end of the food chain for Marriott so imagine my surprise at the amenities of this hotel. It was super clean, with a very comfortable bed, extremely quiet room even though right off the freeway, and excellent shower. The breakfast was fresh, with many choices, and well stocked. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful. Very pleased.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Oppt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Spent a Saturday night here after a motorcycle ride over the North Cascade Highway. Although close to freeway, Fairfield was quiet and restful. Unknown to us there are a couple of fast food type restaurants on same lot so next time we will not eat somewhere else before getting off bikes for the night. Very accommodating staff. Let us park outside front door under porte cochere to protect bikes. Great jumping off place to stay to explore North Cascades, La Connor, Bellingham or Mount Baker. We will return.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Love the hotel. It's super clean and very comfortable. Having the train tracks nearby is a bonus. Probably not for everybody but to me I loved it. Just off the freeway the location is great. Marriott's rock in my opinion.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Fritz98045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooks M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2014

Thank you for staying with us! We, too, enjoy seeing the train throughout the day, especially overlooking the wetland area behind our hotel. Fortunately, it does not run throughout the night! We're happy you found our hotel clean and comfortable and glad you found our location convenient. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Okay, so its on the freeway and north of Burlington town center, but it is close to a couple of restaurants and some shopping. We were upgraded to a king suite which was very nice. The breakfast was good and staff were superb. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chester1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burlington
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
4.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn and Convention Center
5.2 mi away
Best Western College Way Inn
Best Western College Way Inn
#2 of 5 in Mount Vernon
410 reviews
4.8 mi away
Tulip Inn Mt. Vernon
Tulip Inn Mt. Vernon
#3 of 5 in Mount Vernon
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington

Address: 9384 Old Highway 99 North Rd, Burlington, WA 98233-6815
Region: United States > Washington > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range: £103 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington Hotel Burlington
Fairfield Burlington
Fairfield Inn Burlington
Fairfield Inn Hotel Burlington
Burlington Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing