We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Perfect Place For Two!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxation on Camano Island!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxation on Camano Island!
Beach side deck and fire pit Boathouse view from the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Relaxation on Camano Island!
Beach side deck and fire pit
Boathouse view from the beach
Easterly views
Welcome to the cabin!
Sunrise
Mountains and bay views
Beautiful view of Port Susan
Colorful palette even on a blustery day!
Overall view of living area with kitchen
Windowed open living area
Comfortable queen bed
Bathroom
Bathroom storage includes amenities, towels, closet
Water view showering!
Grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Camano Island, Washington

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Michelle...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Perfect Place For Two!”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was just what we needed, a peaceful place to get away for our anniversary.
The cabin is Wonderful and the kitchen is stocked with everything you need.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The tub
Liked least: The bed was very comfy but a little small (it's a double)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2013
We are so happy that you experienced the magic of the cabin? We'll be making improvements over the next few months including a hot tub & fire pit. Please visit us again.

Thank you,

The Boat House management team
425-239-1564
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melissa J
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quaint, well-equipped cabin on the shore”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The place was a great, quiet escape from the city. It has excellent amenities; beautiful kitchen and bath. A great place for a weekend get away to escape the noise of the city and welcome the calming qualities of life by the water. We enjoyed watching herons and other shore birds fly or drift by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maple Ridge BC
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 7 December 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing