We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Don't judge by it's curb appeal!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cafe Natalia

Cafe Natalia
Ranked #7 of 56 Restaurants in Camas
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Oregon
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Don't judge by it's curb appeal!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

The food here is out of this world, especially the breakfast dishes. I've eaten here twice in short order, and had breakfast both times. Substitutions are made with a smile, the owner is of Russian descent and the menu has some Russian items and touches to it. You will not go wrong eating at Natalias.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank onthejourney55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    23
    9
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BREAKFAST! yum.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013

Great place for breakfast, classic dinner, nice atmosphere, friendly staff, good food! Free refills on the coffee, always a nice thing. I had the homemade biscuits and gravy with scrambled eggs and I was set to start my day :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank awackio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PULLMAN
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food and value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013

Tons of delicious, homemade food (I had some of the egg dishes, but everything looked fantastic!) and good cup of regular coffee. It was very popular (crowded,) but not much of a wait. Nothing super-fancy, but overall excellent quality traditional breakfast food at reasonable prices, and more than enough! The pancakes looked amazing and I'll try next time for sure. It was a little warm inside late in the morning (10:00 or so), so maybe get there early if you get hot easily, or get the food to go. The atmosphere is nothing to rave about, but the food keeps people coming back. The staff is also friendly and efficient. It was their busiest time, and they still had smiles on their faces.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonaire, GA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good for breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

Breakfast was the typical food expected in a corner cafe. Service was good. We enjoyed the small town feel, regulars were in abundance.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mjm47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washougal, Washington
Level Contributor
204 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Breakfast disappointing”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

I went here on a Saturday morning with a business associate. Got the meat crepes and it was just a few rolls with a bit of meat inside each. Not filling at all and not inexpensive. My friend was also disappointed in his corned beef hash. Maybe they have a better lunch menu, but we will not be returning here.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PhfamWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cafe Natalia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing