We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“CLOSED due to illness” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Best Bite - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Best Bite
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“CLOSED due to illness”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

Sorry, but this great little International Cafe , is closed until further notice. The options appear to be limited for quality and atmosphere.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Raleigh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
236 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Small, but delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2013

Small place with super nice people to serve you. The food was unique and great tasting. Wish it were in Orondo.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank MomFromOrondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peshastin, Washington
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Little Place with BIG Flavor and Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2012

A wonderful restaurant - small, but with great service and exceptional food! I often go with a vegetarian - and we both can always find something we love.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank BCRoadTripping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cashmere, Washington
Level Contributor
45 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2012

This place is literally the Best Bite for me in Cashmere. The food tastes so good and aromatic my taste buds are at work just thinking about it. The staff is very nice and the remodel to this place is perfect. The downside to this restaurant has nothing to do with the quality of the food just that the restaurant itself is very small and the parking takes a little getting used to and the history. Historically, before the remodel to this restaurant it seemed like this venue was something new every year. I am telling you people GO HERE and make this new restaurant stay!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank wrinkadink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cashmere, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Small place in a small town, but it's Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2012

Very good food, pretty good prices, great service, they have taken the usual burgers and made them deliciously different burgers and more!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Best Bite also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing