We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food, Friendly Smiles”

Blom's American Grill & Irish Pub
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Irish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food, Friendly Smiles”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Wonderful food and great hometown service. Friendly staff greeting us. Defiantly will eat there again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Toni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    16
    2
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cashmere, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super good food, great atmosphere”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Everything I've had here has been great! I HIGHLY recommend the deep fried Oreos! The beer selection is awesome, and the food is well crafted with great portion sizes. Friendly staff tops off the experience!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kristi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of my new favorite places!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

On my first trip to Blom's, I was just going to see what it was like. I was VERY pleasantly surprised. The fun open atmosphere and pub feel was great, but the staff and service was even better! And then when I thought things couldn't get any better, the food was served. The freshly made food from their kitchen was fantastic. I didn't think I could enjoy a meatloaf sandwich that much. I've gone back, taken friends and family, and told people all about this great place. If this keeps up (and I hope it does) they'll need a bigger venue soon to fit everyone!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Damon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cashmere, Washington
1 review
“Good people, Good food!”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Love Blom's. People greet you with a smile. Clean and family friendly. Quick and friendly service. Portions and Price is just right.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Little BIG Secret...”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

GREAT Food, Drink, Service, and especially the Awesome Owners, Lee & Karin Blomquist.. Thx for the Family like atmosphere and hospitality!!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mskstockton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blom's American Grill & Irish Pub also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing