We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good location, good breakfast” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Travelodge Centralia

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Travelodge Centralia
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Centralia
Washington
1 review
“good location, good breakfast”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

We have stayed at this Travelodge before. That is why we came back. We new what we were getting. So we thought. Actually everything and everyone is great at this hotel EXCEPT the housekeepers. They did not make up our room 2 of the 4 days, when they did, it was only half done,used soap left on the t.v, no coffee... they take breaks and smoke around the corner from room 131, and the smoke and conversation come in the room. The front desk staff was great, The breakfast was good.There were lots of choices. Not just the standard waffle... I liked the berries and whip cream. There were freezer items, and bagels,and lots of coffee. The beds were comfy. Pillows were not.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank natscoolma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    63
    68
    73
    52
See reviews for
113
61
43
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Centralia
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Horrible customer service, dirty rooms, dirty pool. Would not recommend this place to anyone!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Cherie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Centralia hotels

Centralia
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Spiders and bugs all over the beds in our "clean room", not enough staff to fill requests, pool broken.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedro Woolley, Washington
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Room smelled. Pool didn't seem to filter. It was cloudy and couldn't see the bottom. We skimmed out hair, band aids and cigarette butts and made our kids shower after going in it. They messed up our paperwork and tried to make us check out after our first night. Not impressed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centralia
1.0 mi away
Olympic Club Hotel & Theater
5.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Chehalis - Centralia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Centralia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
0.6 mi away
Motel 6 Centralia
Motel 6 Centralia
#7 of 11 in Centralia
3.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
1.0 mi away
Peppermill Empress Inn
Peppermill Empress Inn
#3 of 11 in Centralia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Centralia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Centralia

Property: Travelodge Centralia
Address: 702 Harrison Ave, Centralia, WA 98531-2110 (Formerly Rodeway Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Centralia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Centralia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Centralia 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
· Travelodge Centralia has two rooms that have Jacuzzi bathtubs. · We offer you a daily large continental breakfast which includes hot fresh waffles and fresh warm fruit toppings. We also offer Wi-Fi, HBO/cable, and a seasonal swimming pool. · We are conveniently surrounded by many styles of family owned and large name restaurants, and parks with playgrounds, softball fields, fishing and river access. · Also, just a few blocks away are many excellent places to shop for the whole family, especially at the popular Centralia Outlet Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Centralia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Centralia
Travelodge Centralia Washington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing