We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
152
110
27
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
110
27
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snake river view of the river free breakfast on site restaurant hells canyon attached restaurant exercise room would stay here again excellent breakfast nice property nice room stayed two nights night's sleep up to date jet boat tour walmart idaho
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2012

We stayed at this hotel in August of 2012. We found the hotel and attached restaurant to be of first class quality. Restaurant has indoor and outdoor seating choices. Friendly waitresses and good choices on the menu. Hotel provides complimentay breakfast (order from the menu) as well as river view rooms, refrigerators and microwaves in room, non-smoking. Self parking and pool and elevators complete the picture. They also allow pets.

Room tip: Rooms on North side have river views and, I believe, are away from the pet areas.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Warren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

My husband and I stayed here from July 27 to July 29, 2012. Front desk staff were very friendly, room was immaculate, bed was comfortable, breakfast was wonderful. Great customer service all around. If we are this way again, will definitely stay at this Inn. Will recommend to friends.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank idawmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included. You could order anything you wanted from the menu. The food was very good.
The only problem was that we arrived on Sunday evening and the restaurant was closed so had to find somewhere else to eat dinner. Monday evening we did eat dinner at the hotel and again the food was very good.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kakeeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We stayed here at the recommendation of the Hells Canyon tour company. It was a good stay with great customer service, good amenities and acceptable comfort (in the bed).

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baileyno6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

We found this Inn when we were taking a different route from Canada to Texas. We stayed on the side opposite from the river on the 3rd floor and found it to be clean, comfortable and quiet.
The staff were friendly,polite and helpful.

The breakfast was great and made the Inn the best value on our trip. We didn't have time to take advantage of other amenities.

We definitely would stay there again

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews