We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Location for a Hell's Canyon Adventure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Clarkston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2012

We stayed here August 18th and19th, 2012, and took Beamer's Hell's Canyon Adventure. We were pleased to find that we could literally walk out the back door of the hotel, down a ramp, and we were on the boat. This hotel is a great location for anyone booking that tour company. The hotel is right on the river, so nice views. The included breakfast (your choice of entree from the regular dining room menu) was one of the best I've ever had. Did I mention fresh cookies in the evening? We would defininitely stay here again.

Room Tip: River view!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dexter400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

220 - 226 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2012

Friendly staff,nicely appointed rooms,large pool area and outside seating on the river. You would think that would be enough, but you also get a full free breakfast in the dining room. We enjoyed our breakfast while sitting on a flower lined patio with the river view. We will definitly stay here again and would recommend to anyone visiting the Lewiston/larkston area.

Room Tip: Rooms above the first floor have small balconies.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank s00caa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

We stayed at this hotel in August of 2012. We found the hotel and attached restaurant to be of first class quality. Restaurant has indoor and outdoor seating choices. Friendly waitresses and good choices on the menu. Hotel provides complimentay breakfast (order from the menu) as well as river view rooms, refrigerators and microwaves in room, non-smoking. Self parking and pool and elevators complete the picture. They also allow pets.

Room Tip: Rooms on North side have river views and, I believe, are away from the pet areas.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Warren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

My husband and I stayed here from July 27 to July 29, 2012. Front desk staff were very friendly, room was immaculate, bed was comfortable, breakfast was wonderful. Great customer service all around. If we are this way again, will definitely stay at this Inn. Will recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank idawmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included. You could order anything you wanted from the menu. The food was very good.
The only problem was that we arrived on Sunday evening and the restaurant was closed so had to find somewhere else to eat dinner. Monday evening we did eat dinner at the hotel and again the food was very good.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kakeeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We stayed here at the recommendation of the Hells Canyon tour company. It was a good stay with great customer service, good amenities and acceptable comfort (in the bed).

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baileyno6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

We found this Inn when we were taking a different route from Canada to Texas. We stayed on the side opposite from the river on the 3rd floor and found it to be clean, comfortable and quiet.
The staff were friendly,polite and helpful.

The breakfast was great and made the Inn the best value on our trip. We didn't have time to take advantage of other amenities.

We definitely would stay there again

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clarkston
0.6 mi away
Best Western Rivertree Inn
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewiston
Hampton Inn Lewiston
#1 of 13 in Lewiston
125 reviews
2.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#5 of 13 in Lewiston
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 13 in Lewiston
118 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewiston
1.7 mi away
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
#9 of 13 in Lewiston
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Address: 700 Port Dr, Clarkston, WA 99403-1841
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Clarkston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Clarkston
Price Range: £89 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Clarkston
Quality Inn Conf Center
Clarkston Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing