We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always fun”
Review of Daily's Bakery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Daily's Bakery
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Clarkston
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Clarkston, Washington
Level Contributor
69 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Always fun”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

The baked goods look so amazing. The breakfast quiche is delicious. The coffee beans are roasted right in the front of the store.

Helpful?
Thank NWProgress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    9
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clarkston, Washington
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“So clean it's like eating at home”
Reviewed 7 March 2014

I love this place! Whatever you order, you can be assured it's going to be good. Their soups are homemade and delicious, the wraps and sandwiches are generous and fresh and are always served with chips and a cookie.
The service is quick and friendly and the atmosphere just makes you feel good. This is a great place for lunch.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PinkSoxusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
242 reviews
206 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 14 February 2014 via mobile

Peach smoothie: awesome! Loaded potato soup: awesome! Chicken salad sand: awesome! Loved this place! First time here, won't be the last time! Really polite employees, lots of space and patio seating. Little library with audio selection too. You can buy the books too! I took one home :) super cute! Oh yeah, one negative. My tuna sandwich was very boring :( I've made better.

Helpful?
Thank Stephlovesdrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Feels good just standing there....”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

I have been a customer of "The Bakery" for little more than a year now. Just thinking I will go to the bakery makes me feel good. The doughnuts are crazy good. The coffee is the type that is a drink a pot a day type. The biscuits and gravy are worth the trip from 16 miles away. The staff is very friendly.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dresword
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewiston, Idaho
Level Contributor
161 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Chicken Salad very good”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We had lunch at Daileys today. Previously we had eaten at Daileys in Asotin and we found the Clarkston business much better. The sandwhich is made to order on fresh bread. Sandwhich comes with chips and cookie and soup is available. The pastry all looked wonderful and I plan to go back for the huge stickey bun.

Coffee etc made to order...Pop, Beer Wine available

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank retiredinidaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Daily's Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Daily's Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing