We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aster Inn
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Cle Elum
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Chalet Motel(Cle Elum)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stewart Lodge(Cle Elum)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suncadia Resort(Cle Elum)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Ellensburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
24
11
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
11
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice tvonly stayed one nightcoffee makerkitchenettemotelhairdryerroslyn
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Privacy with the feel of staying with friends. We had a room off the courtyard. The courtyard has a garden, chairs and tables for relaxing, a BBQ grill for guest to use. Our room, though small, was very clean and in addition to a shower, featured a claw foot tub, TV, microwave, coffeemaker, hairdryer and refrigerator. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Spent one night on our way to Seattle. Had room number 12, which allowed us to back our car right to the door for easy unloading. This room has two queen beds. Not very large room, but certainly easy enough to move around. Sheets, bathroom and overall very clean. Certainly the price was better than the chain motels. There is a courtyard in back with comfortable chairs and many flowers to look at. All in all a very nice place to unwind after many hours on the road.

Room Tip: If you need to unload a lot from your car, ask for a room in front.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robert d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I was visiting Cle Elum on Business Over July Weekend during Pioneer Days as a vendor, and needed a place to stay. I found a neat little Bed and breakfast feeling Inn with homemade looking sheet and homey touches. We found the combined atmosphere of Claw Foot tub and modern TV. They has DVD's in the office to rent and personable service. The room was clean... so clean you could eat off the floor(if you are in to that sort of thing).

This family owned business deserves applause!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wa1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

The Aster Inn is family owned,quaint and clean. Cindy is very friendly and fun. The room was clean and very functional. The inn is right on the main throughfair of the city so there is a little traffic noise. The water pressure in the shower is amazing!!! Kitchen is compact very use able. The tv's have been updated. I was pleased with our room and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ldknapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

We stayed in this quaint inn in Sept 2012. Sheets and room clean. Special rate for staying multiple nights. Room has full kitchen, very helpful when staying longer periods. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Shops close by and restaurants too if you like that. DVD in the rooms and you can borrow movies from the front office. We'd stay there again, in fact we probably will soon.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank striper66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews