We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Colfax
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Siesta Motel Colfax
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Colfax
Reviewed 2 November 2012

We come to Colfax several times a year to visit family. Other motels in the area change their price according to what is happening in the area. Their price is always consisitent. It is a older building but very clean and comfortable. The people working there were very friendly and the price can't be beat!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rkrohr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2012

We spent 2 nights at the Siesta, the motel is clean, comfortable and very affordable. The owner/managers were friendly and helpful. There is much to see in the surrounding areas. Wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jaydeefoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

We stay at the Siesta Motel several times a year when we are in the area. The rooms are neat, clean and comfortable all for a very reasonable price. Very friendly owner operators. You won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Both sets of stairs are sort of noisey. Quietest rooms are upstairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

My husband stayed here on a business trip and was so happy with the family atmosphere and extremely responsive hosts. Some of the people he traveled with stayed at one of the name-brand hotels which were far more expensive. He would definitely stay at the Siesta Motel again!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TravelinMama56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

This place is great. My son and I stay here when we attend the home football games. It is clean, quiet, and the price is very reasonable. Fridge, microwave, coffee maker. The owners are great to deal with. And if you are heading back to Seattle, you get a 20 minute head start. The Siesta should be your first choice to stay when attending any WSU activities.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

We were hesitant when we booked, as the room was so affordable. We are so glad we did! Super owners, very responsive, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. With a mini fridge and microwave, it has made our stay cost effective too. We will be staying here again. Book with confidence!

Room Tip: All rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

The Siesta Motel in Colfax was a very wonderful and pleasant surprise. We stayed there for seven days during a workshop. There were 12 of us that stay at the Siesta and we were all very pleased with the accommodations. It is a family own and operated motel that caters to their guest needs. The rooms are very comfortable and spotless which is very important when traveling. The fact that the family lives on site is another wonderful attribute. I recommended it to a friend and his wife that were passing through the area and they really enjoyed their stay as well.
The exterior of the building is old but it only adds to the charm and quaintness.
Deb

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Siesta Motel Colfax? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siesta Motel Colfax

Address: 615 S Main St, Colfax, WA 99111-1996
Region: United States > Washington > Colfax
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Colfax
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Siesta Motel Colfax Hotel Colfax

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing