We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW, Really nice, BEST breakfast ever.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Dayton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We were really impressed with every detail of our stay at the Dayton Best Western. The continental breakfast was over the top. Many items to choose from and hot, cooked choices like scrambled eggs, sausage and more. Excellent, friendly staff, clean comfortable room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are working hard to "wow" everyone on our breakfast. We are pleased you found our breakfast to be the best ever. Please come back and visit soon.
Eleanor S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (429)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

364 - 370 of 429 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

This is a wonderful property in a peaceful western farming town. Dayton has so much to offer, museums, winery, fly fishing, hiking, shops, history, peace and quiet. This hotel is brand new and looks it. The staff are super friendly, efficient and caring. Rooms are beautiful and very clean. Pool is amazing with views out all the large class walls of the town, hills and mountains. A great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susanlongbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

We are so pleased you had a perfect stay. We strive to make everyone's experience with us a memorable one! Please come back and visit soon.
Eleanor S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Excellent on all accounts. Staff was very accommodating and courteous. Pool area was extremely clean. Many delicious breakfast choices. Rooms were very comfortable. Lots of plug ins. Super fast internet.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 532dianaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for the great review. We are trying new breakfast items all the time. We are pleased you had a great stay with us!
Eleanor S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I was so comfortable staying at this hotel. Staff was always cheerful, helpful and accomodating. I went visiting family for an annual Easter event and wanted a place that was close by but quiet to rest away from the crowd. I had my 2 young granddaughters 4 & 2 and they slept well. Staff was very nice to both of them and talked to them as they had us...respectfully. Loved the pool and work out area. I really enjoyed the open concept for breakfast. It was warm and inviting unlike other places that put you in a crowed room. Food was abundant and fresh.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Its terrific to hear you had a wonderful Easter with us. Thank you for staying with us and writing a wonderful review. Hope to see you in the near future.
General Manager
Eleanor S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Everything about this stay was great--and I stay in dozens of hotels every year. Beds comfy, free parking and internet, free breakfast, helpful staff, immaculate room. Bonus: SIX outlets in the bathroom! The internet was a little on the slow side, but adequate for our needs. Loved having a fridge and microwave. I had to commute every day to Walla Walls (40 minute drive), but it was still worth staying here!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you for the lovely review. We always strive to meet and exceed your expectations! Thank you for staying with. Come back and visit soon.
General Manager
Eleanor S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Staying at the BW Plus in Dayton was a nice surprise, Dayton is not exactly main-stream travel, but the BW Plus in Dayton is first rate, I spent 150 nights in hotels last year, The BW Plus in Dayton is a hotel I felt very comfortable staying at If I'm in Dayton again, I will go back to the BEST WESTERN PLUS!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jimb1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We strive to make every stay comfortable. Please do come back and visit soon!
General Manager
Eleanor S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Best Western Plus in Dayton, WA has an excellent, caring, friendly staff. The kids absolutely loved the pool and the breakfast had a nice variety of options. Rooms are beautiful and the beds are super comfy.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

We are so pleased that you had a great stay. Its nice to hear that you utilized our pool. Please come back and visit soon.
General Manager
Eleanor S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dayton
0.3 mi away
The Weinhard Hotel
The Weinhard Hotel
#1 of 4 in Dayton
336 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dayton Motel
Dayton Motel
#3 of 4 in Dayton
7 reviews
24.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.8 mi away
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center
24.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Walla Walla
255 reviews
23.2 mi away
Capri Motel
Capri Motel
#10 of 15 in Walla Walla
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites

Address: 507 East Main Street, Dayton, WA 99328-1440
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Dayton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Dayton
Price Range: £75 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled along the rolling Palouse Hills in the charming town of Dayton, Washington is the BEST WESTERN PLUS Dayton Hotel & Suites. Our hotel is the perfect home base for a weekend wine tour get-a-way, explore the historic Lewis & Clark Trail, ski Blue Mountain, indulge in world class dining, or explore the many recreational options in the Umatilla National Forest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites Washington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing