We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee at 7am”

Enzo's Gallery Caffe
Ranked #4 of 5 Dessert in Eastsound
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: Caffe D'Arte Coffee and Espresso Drinks, made to Order sweet or savory Crepes, Ice-Creamery/Gelateria, grilled Panini,fine baked goods, Art Exhibit, free wi-fi, open space with lots of seating Indoor or on our Patios.
Santa Barbara, California
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Coffee at 7am”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Where you gonna go for coffee, bagel sandwiches, and other goodies in Eastsound at 7am? Enzo's. Also gelato, pizza and a full selection most of the day.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank 2retiredinSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    34
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cody, Wyoming
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best coffee on the island”
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Smooth Italian coffee... that's Enzos! We loved visiting this quant coffee shop during our week stay on Orcas Island. My husband and I would sneak away for a coffee date each morning while our teenagers slept. Besides the delicious coffee, the baked goods were terrific. We especially appreciated the gluten-free cookies. You'll love the warm, no hassle feeling you get when you walk into Enzo's. Enjoy!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank bella1933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forest Grove, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Cafe”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Enzo's is a must. The coffee is amazing as well as the crepes and gelato. The Owner and staff were friendly and you could tell they wanted to be there. Stop in, you won't be disappointed!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Enzos every morning!”
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Enzos was our first stop every morning we were on Orcas Island! Great coffee and espresso drinks, baked goods (yum), fabulous crepes on the week-end, warm, friendly atmosphere...my husband said that if Enzos was in our hometown, we would be regulars! Go there, you won't be disappointed!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank Ellen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great gelato”
Reviewed 12 April 2013

the owner was real friendly and let us taste whatever we wanted . Had a real love of what he does . Talked about how he came up with flavors and how he made them etc. Nice guy and the food there was great .

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank Chuck K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enzo's Gallery Caffe also viewed

Eastsound, Orcas Island
Eastsound, Orcas Island
 
Eastsound, Orcas Island
Eastsound, Orcas Island
 

Been to Enzo's Gallery Caffe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing