We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pastries in town.”
Review of Edmonds Bakery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Edmonds Bakery
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Edmonds
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best pastries in town.”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The apple fritters and maple bars are my favorites, but all of their pastries and cakes are very tasty. Service is good and always friendly.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rnress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    8
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sequim, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
254 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“A Chocolate Experience”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Ken Bellingham is an awesome baker. It's tough to make a selection from all of his creations...but we are chocolate lovers. That narrows down the choices. We decided on the cannoli with chocolate filling and 2 pieces of Ken's delicious chocolate cake. The frosting was rich and creamy. The bakery is worth a visit.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank msjradennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
178 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“If you Are Looking For Doughnut This is the place”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This is my very favorite place in Edmond's as i am a doughnut junkie if there was a reason for me to open up a store again for me this would be it. Do not get me wrong i love Snohomish but there is no place to get a doughnut but Edmond's has a great bakery with a wonderful collection of cookie jars .

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful Bakery”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

I go to this bakery semi often for many years and it has always been good. They have this one type of doughnut that I believe is called Chicken Claw. It is phenomenal!! I love getting pastries here because I know its always going to taste good and be fresh! Definitely recommend!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Juliana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, Washington
Level Contributor
459 reviews
271 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Small, local, yummy pastries”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

The Edmonds Bakery is our favorite place to hang out while waiting for a ETBD seminar, often held across the street in the old movie theater. The baker is small and cozy, with an impressive collection of pottery cookie jars. The sweets in the glass cases are just as impressive. Come in for a donut or Danish and a great cup of coffee, and relax for a half hour. It's one of our favorite bakeries.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Edmonds Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Edmonds Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing