We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!!”
Review of Campus U-Tote-Em

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Campus U-Tote-Em
Ranked #9 of 109 Restaurants in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Ellensburg, WA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Repeatedly voted best hamburger in the county by the folks that live here. Great milkshakes, too! A regular stop when I need a good burger.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    30
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ellensburg, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dinner out”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Easy to get to, the food is good, the prices are good and you can eat outside if you want. They have a 50's car decor that is kind of fun too.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, WA
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Burgers & Shakes - Tastes Like Summer”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Holy guacamole! This is totally worth a stop in Ellensburg. You'll be transported back to your youth and reminded of the days when your parents took you to a burger joint on the side of the road next to a lake somewhere and it was the best meal you ever had. I will DEFINITELY be going back - over and over again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank realsmack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“If you like burgers try Campus U-Tote-Em.”
Reviewed 11 June 2013

I was driving around and found this place while my wife was taking a nap at the hotel. Well, let me tell you, they have the best burger I’ve ever had. I ordered the mushroom burger and the dagwood burger to go. My wife loved their burgers as much as I did. Two thumbs up.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Favorite burger in town going on ten years!”
Reviewed 4 May 2013

I moved to Ellensburg in 2003 and one of the first places I tried was Campus. It was delicious then and it is JUST as delicious now! Their homemade potato salad is awesome and their burgers are the best in town!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Campus U-Tote-Em also viewed

 

Been to Campus U-Tote-Em? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing