We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Nearby Hotels
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Ellensburg)
US$159
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Ellensburg(Ellensburg)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Ellensburg)
US$78
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
295
154
57
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
154
57
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlyclean roomsnight's sleepfront desk staffplace to stayeasy accessdefinitely stay here againoatmealexcellent stayin townfitness centercentral washington universitynice breakfastfitness roomother hotelsbed was comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Great Staff and helpful. The Location breaks up the trip where you can get some rest. Check out local college area for a nice place to walk, look for great bakery across street. Check out the local bars and foods in the downtown area even though it has limited selections. Drive slow in town watch your speed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Very nice front desk who let us store our mountain bikes behind the front desk. Had ants in the room where we left food out but understandable as we are on the first floor. Breakfast was very similar to a springhill suites and free which is nice. Internet was easy to access and good speed. If you are here to not go on many outdoor activities there are like 80 Chanel's to choose from.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swabibs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

We arrived after have some car problems and were treated very well, would recommend this hotel. The Desk clerk recommended the IHop next door and said to ask for the 15% discount because we were guests at the hotel. We were very hungry and tired and his suggestion was right on. Our room was spacious and well lit, the tv remote was a "green" one that was supposed to kill any germs, nice touch!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeany I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We stayed at this hotel to see Dave Matthews at the Gorge. The hotel was about 30-40 minutes but it was worth it because it wasn't too far from the Gorge yet on our way back to Seattle. The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again when I see DMB again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TennisTampaFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Super helpful staff. Great pool that our kids loved and the morning breakfast was more than adequate. Room was clean, property seems very new which is nice. Wifi was good, bathroom was updated and nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank def2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews