We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely Satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel for the Maroon 5 concert. WE were pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The hotel was super clean and the room was super comfortable. The staff are helpful and nice. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CrazyCoco101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

408 - 414 of 514 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2013

I recently stayed at the Hampton in Ellensburg. For government travel, you can't beat it. I had a very comfortable, modern room with a king size bed. The air conditioning system was very efficient. The room was very clean. I am a Hilton Honors member and won't stay anywhere else in Ellensburg. The location is very convenient, easy to get to from freeway and close to downtown for restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Esther B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stayed here for one night on the drive to Spokane. The room was large and clean; just what we needed.

The hotel is easy to find from the road and within walking distance of a Perkins and a IHop (nowhere to walk for a beer if that is your thing).

Would definitely stay here again and the town of Ellensburg is worth a wander around if you have the time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bdr2835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

This is a great hotel! This is the fifth time we've stayed here in the past 12 months. The staff, rooms, internet, pool, fitness -- all superb! Very clean and new! The breakfast buffet was wonderful -- great variety of great food! Unfortunately the price was higher in Sept then it is other times of year, but we really enjoy this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Great Staff and helpful. The Location breaks up the trip where you can get some rest. Check out local college area for a nice place to walk, look for great bakery across street. Check out the local bars and foods in the downtown area even though it has limited selections. Drive slow in town watch your speed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Very nice front desk who let us store our mountain bikes behind the front desk. Had ants in the room where we left food out but understandable as we are on the first floor. Breakfast was very similar to a springhill suites and free which is nice. Internet was easy to access and good speed. If you are here to not go on many outdoor activities there are like 80 Chanel's to choose from.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swabibs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

We arrived after have some car problems and were treated very well, would recommend this hotel. The Desk clerk recommended the IHop next door and said to ask for the 15% discount because we were guests at the hotel. We were very hungry and tired and his suggestion was right on. Our room was spacious and well lit, the tv remote was a "green" one that was supposed to kill any germs, nice touch!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeany I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellensburg
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#4 of 11 in Ellensburg
232 reviews
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Ellensburg
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel & Conference Center Ellensburg
21.5 mi away
Best Western Snowcap Lodge
21.0 mi away
Timber Lodge Inn
Timber Lodge Inn
#4 of 7 in Cle Elum
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ellensburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ellensburg

Address: 2705 Triple L Loop, Ellensburg, WA 98926-6594
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Price Range: £70 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ellensburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Ellensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing