We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Class Facility and Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2014

This is the best Hampton I've stayed at in the many years I've been staying at their hotels. All staff were extremely helpful and upbeat and the facility was immaculate. If all Hamptons met the quality standards this hotel represents I would never stay at another brand.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 2LaneFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 514 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

We got your pretty basic room when we checked in here. I am pretty sure I reserved a nicer room with a fridge and a microwave,but we sure didn't get anything but two beds,a TV,and a bathroom. You couldn't swing a cat in that room! It was only for one night,so I didn't complain about the room at the time,but I sure would if i got something like this in the future! I don't want to have to pack multiple loads of ice down the halls to fill the sink in the bathroom to cool beverages... We could use the wastebasket and do one trip,but fridges and microwaves should be pretty standard these days! We only stayed here as the Holiday Inn Express was already booked up for the Robotics competion weekend....

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5ptelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I have always had great experiences staying at the Hampton Inn in Ellensburg, Wa. The staff at front desk are always courteous, friendly and strive to ensure your stay experience are great. Great choices for the breakfast each morning. The cooks are very friendly and strive to ensure the food service experience is great.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank EddieBL74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

From the moment we entered the front lobby to time of checkout everything about this hotel was just excellent! The staff all so very friendly, caring and professional. This hotel offers a great deal for the money, friendly staff, free breakfast and clean well appointed rooms!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brc2272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Always nice, people are friendly and the beds are great!
We travel a lot, and this is our first choice when there are several hotels on the highway.
I wish there was a little light and close up mirror, but I can usually bring that with me.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorisong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed overnight for a quick family getaway. Pool and hot tub were quiet. The continental breakfast was above average. Rooms were clean and quiet. Front desk staff were very friendly. Would stay here again!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank awchandc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We stayed here while participating in a recent WA NASP State Championship tournament and would definitely stay again. Several other groups were also staying at The Hampton and the accommodations easily handled the various groups without feeling crowded or being too noisy. Additionally, the staff handled our requests and concerns in a professional and friendly manner.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Randall W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellensburg
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#4 of 11 in Ellensburg
232 reviews
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Ellensburg
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel & Conference Center Ellensburg
21.5 mi away
Best Western Snowcap Lodge
21.0 mi away
Timber Lodge Inn
Timber Lodge Inn
#4 of 7 in Cle Elum
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ellensburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ellensburg

Address: 2705 Triple L Loop, Ellensburg, WA 98926-6594
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Price Range: £70 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ellensburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Ellensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing