We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistency!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Sedro Woolley
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Consistency!!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

This hotel has ALWAYS consistently been wonderful. Employees, rooms, food has been great. We have stayed here several times since it was built. Parking is always easy. It's far enough from town to be quiet. But close enough to drive to whatever we need.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank meemaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

475 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    266
    139
    47
    18
    5
See reviews for
160
105
34
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel in May on our way to Vancouver and we were very pleased with it. Room was very clean and comfotable. Complimentary breakfast was limited but satisfactory. Hotel staff was very helpful to recomend restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ozay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Good location, clean, good beds, decent breakfast, and overall the Hampton did a good job serving all my needs. I am always uncertain as to whether I got the best price as it seems to vary by how you make your reservation.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The bed was awlful. Hurt our backs. The comforter was lumpy. It's goose down and when they wash them. The feathers are in big lumps all over the comforter. Also when I went to use the blow dryer it didn t work. Shower head sprayed all over. Needs to basic repairs. Not worth the amount you pay for this area

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Stopped here because we were too tired to continue to Seattle, but ht was well worth the stay - staff were great, facilities are excellent, and Ellensburg is a quaint, quiet town. Restaurants nearby, shopping and grocery stores, and easy access to and from the interstate.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renton, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We selected this hotel based on ratings, but were not impressed. The room was small, the duvet was lumpy, and the breakfast was hardly edible. What are those eggs made of??? The cost was twice as much as many of the other places to stay in Ellensburg, and not worth it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabethton, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I typically stay at either a Hampton Inn or Holiday Inn Express. I've stayed at both in Ellensburg and both are fine. In this case, the Hampton rate was less. Fine stay. It was a standard Hampton Inn experience meaning it was excellent. I was happy to stay here and am happy to recommend.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellensburg
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#4 of 11 in Ellensburg
223 reviews
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Ellensburg
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg
3.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel & Conference Center Ellensburg
21.5 mi away
Best Western Snowcap Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ellensburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ellensburg

Property: Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Address: 2705 Triple L Loop, Ellensburg, WA 98926-6594
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ellensburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Ellensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing