We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Nearby Hotels
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Ellensburg)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Ellensburg)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Ellensburg(Ellensburg)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
298
155
59
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
155
59
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlyclean roomsnight's sleepfront desk staffplace to stayeasy accessdefinitely stay here againoatmealexcellent stayin townfitness centercentral washington universitynice breakfastfitness roomother hotelsbed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stayed in room 215, it was quiet & uber clean. Staff here was exceddingly nice, the work out room is spiffy and the pool/hot tub area was okay. Would stay here again with no questions. Several families checked in while wew were downstairs and they made quick arrangements for pack and plays to be delivered. Bathroom was very nice and well appointed

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie-Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I stayed here for three nights for a work related trip. I picked it from the TripAdvisor reviews and because I was able to get a good rate from their website. My room was clean and comfortable. The pillows were a little hard for my taste but that is a personal preference thing. Everything in there worked. The breakfast was good and had some protein items (eggs, omlettes, meats) which I appreciate. The hotel is very close to the highway so I was worried about the noise but It didn't bother me. The staff were helpful and pleasant. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

A few friends and I were able to obtain a double room at the Hampton Inn to attend Summer Jam. April, the front desk personnel, was so sweet and helpful. We landed at the Hampton a little early but we were able to get checked in within minutes. The room was spacious for the three of us and there was plenty of towels, teas, and coffee for us. We were on the third floor and had a few of some natural landscape. Breakfast in the morning was plentiful; oatmeal, eggs, cereal, juice, coffee, fruit, pastries, etc. All in all it was a pleasant and quiet stay. The hotel was a little on the pricier side but the clean and safe location was worth it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TaylorKatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Consistent excellent customer service! Clean, quiet hotel and courteous staff. Free breakfast has a good variety and the food is quality. We have stayed at other hotels in the Ellensburg area and the Hampton Inn is the best by far.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This Hampton Inn does not disappoint! The beds are the best... firm enough with wonderful clean bedding. We found our room to be quiet and extremely well decorated. A great find on a visit to Ellensburg.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joannedk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews