We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great BW Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence
Mill Creek, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another Great BW Experience”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We always enjoy our stay at Best Western hotels, and have booked them in many different cities. They always provide the best value for the accommodations, which are world class! Making a reservation by phone is always very easy, with confirmations available during the same call.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gordon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    313
    178
    48
    19
    10
See reviews for
201
164
30
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Victoria
Level Contributor
78 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Everything about this hotel was top notch. The grounds, the rooms, the breakfast, the location, the parking. Great dog walking area. Beds very comfortable. This is my new go to hotel when travelling in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mo32a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We have stayed at about a half dozen hotels in Ellensburg and this by far has been the nicest at a price equal to many of the others. We liked the cookies at check-in, the 24 hour pool, and especially the quality of the hotel and the nice rooms. I noted on the internet check-in that I would like a quiet room and when we actually checked-in the person commented that they gave us the quietest room they had. Will stay there next time we are in Ellensburg.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Provo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We liked the 24 hr pool and hot breakfast. The beds were very comfortable as well as the linens. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast manager was very upbeat and efficient and friendly. We were able to get a room at last minutes notice and they had cookies in the lobby.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whidbey Island
Level Contributor
123 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We needed a nice place to stop for the night, read the review and chose this hotel. After reading the reviews, we were confident that we would be happy and we were.
Our room was very nice, 2 Queen beds and a loveseat. The room was quiet, the bed comfortable and the linens very nice. Breakfast was good and the hotel provided something for everyone.
Checkout was so easy, just said goodbye and thank you and walked out the door.
If we are passing through again, we will return to this hotel.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room and the man at the front desk advised us to stay on the 3 rd floor. Away...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2014

We enjoy Best Western because of the quality for the price. Traveling with kids, the pools and breakfast is a must. We also need to be able to take our dog at times. The staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I was very pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The exercise and pool area were clean. Breakfast both days was very good and the staff was good abut keeping the food items filled even late into the breakfast. I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bridget S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWEllMgr, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Bridget S,
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that all the staff were friendly throughout your stay. We take great pride in the quality of cleanliness and service we offer all of our guests. I will pass on to my breakfast attendant how much her attentiveness was appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellensburg
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
#2 of 11 in Ellensburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 11 in Ellensburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Ellensburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg
0.5 mi away
Red Lion Hotel & Conference Center Ellensburg
24.1 mi away
Best Western Snowcap Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel

Property: Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel
Address: 211 W Umptanum Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926-9672 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Ellensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
100% smoke free hotel, deluxe amenities and great service make this Ellensburg lodging choice ideal for traveling the heart of Central Washington. The Best Western Lincoln Inn and Suites is honored to be the finest hotel in Ellensburg. Guests will have proximity to local culture, national parks and geologic wonders while receiving superior service and excellent accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ellensburg
Best Western Lincoln Hotel
Ellensburg Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing