We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Ellensburg Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Ellensburg)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Ellensburg)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Ellensburg(Ellensburg)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
418
229
58
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
418
229
58
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcookiesopen hourswestern hotelsbest westernsgreat place to staysausagesitting areaquiet roomvery nice hotelhot tubnice surpriseyogurtgreat roomclean roomsin townwaffle maker
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
546 - 551 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We had some issues with our reservation at another hotel in ellensburg but were lucky enough to find great prices and good service here. One thing we did love about this hotel was the hot breakfast and complementary wifi. The pool was great and the rooms were very clean. Will stay here again!!!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Riley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This is a very nice hotel, clean rooms, good location, and an excellent breakfast. The only downside is that we were waiting a bit at the front desk because no one was there. She was standing In the back door way, Toni I believe. But, a very nice place to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon_ret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The Best Western Ptlus was very nice. The staff were so helpful with information. the hotel has recently been updated and it is beautiful. The pool area is open 24 hours so that was a plus, and it is extremely clean, well organized and decorated. The breakfast was well attended and very clean and well stocked. The space itself was roomy and with nice tables and chairs. We certainly will be back and bring our grandkids!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Edward E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We had an extremely uncomfortable night at the Quality Inn in Ellensburg the night before and I got very little sleep. We were so happy to find this hotel the next day. The one duty receptionist was very helpful about settling us into a room even though the hotel was nearly booked. We did have to wait a good bit for the room to be prepared as the hotel was full the night before and they were scrambling to get rooms ready but it was worth the wait. The cleanliness and loveliness of the hotel, and the outside roses were so charming and the staff were so friendly towards ourselves and accommodating to our two dogs. The only thing I can say about the beds is that we prefer firmer beds with no pillowtop but we did sleep well. The last thing I will mention is the receptionist who checked us in was also very knowledgeable about the agates found in the area which is why we came to Ellensburg as we are amateur rockhounds, and printed out some information from the internet with area suggestions to hunt for them. Really sorry we did not stay there the first night!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Amber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We have stayed here several times while visiting my son at CWU. The hotel is very clean and attractive, easy parking and walking distance to restaurants. I always ask for a quiet room, and they always deliver! The pool is the best part for me - indoor, so very nice when the weather is cold. It's very clean, and the hot tub is great for relaxing. Enjoy your time in windy Ellensburg!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlueLinny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews