We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food and service”

Buzz Inn Steakhouse
Ranked #29 of 108 Restaurants in Ellensburg
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Buzz Inn Steakhouse proudly serves hand cut Angus steaks. These steaks are produced from Mid-West corn fed cattle, which is known for its superior flavor and tenderness, with a minimum of a 28 day aging period. Our steaks will have a consistent quality and taste for you to enjoy!!!
Level Contributor
66 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Went here on a whim and well worth it. Our waiter was nice food was great for price. Would highly recommend

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christinac16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh H, Guest Relations Manager at Buzz Inn Steakhouse, responded to this review, 30 June 2016
Thank you for your recommendation!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    25
    22
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington
2 reviews
“Buzz Inn was delicious and fun”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

It was a real relaxing dinner meal, good food and easy on the pocket.
Not much to dislike at this dining facility. The price was right, and they served breakfast for dinner!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vicky E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buzz I, General Manager at Buzz Inn Steakhouse, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Hi my name is Josh Herschlip, I am the General Manager for the Buzz Inn Steakhouses. It's always nice to hear from a satisfied guest... Thanks for the feed back.

Thanks, Josh Herschlip
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
“great”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Easy access to come here and the garlic mashed potatoes and sirloin stake was fantastic. Also they have great selection of beer here.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh H, Guest Relations Manager at Buzz Inn Steakhouse, responded to this review, 30 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback James!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Steak”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I was staying next door at the Days inn (Very Nice) and was hungry and say the steak sign. And like i have eaten in Dallas the steak melted in my mouth. Overall very good restaurant and very good hotel all next to each other. Will be stopping by everytime when im in town!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh H, Guest Relations Manager at Buzz Inn Steakhouse, responded to this review, 30 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback Nick!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Bend, Washington
Level Contributor
41 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place to stop”
Reviewed 28 November 2013 via mobile

Stopped in for a quick pick me up from the drive, food was good, place was clean and staff were friendly.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vicki R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh H, Guest Relations Manager at Buzz Inn Steakhouse, responded to this review, 30 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback Vicki!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buzz Inn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Buzz Inn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing