We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Ellensburg
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    177
    81
    89
    63
    54
See reviews for
200
70
48
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

The motel is clean and quiet. Access off the freeway was good. It was moderately busy, but it didn't seem like it. The pool area was clean. The exercise room was small but had a couple bikes and a treadmill. Continental breakfast was clean. What was supposed to be hot was. What was supposed to be cold was. I would stay again anytime.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyBains, Manager at Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us Greg H, I am so glad that our hotel met up to all of your needs. We pride ourselves on cleanness and our breakfast buffet. I hope to see you once again.

Best regards,


Amy Bains


General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

This hotel was very good and clean. The front desk was helpful as well was the guest computer. The breakfast was good and has been changed a lot from before i have came added were lots of hot items. I would recommend this to someone and would be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellensburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

I called the 800 number to make a reservation and that went ok, then when I showed up I magically didn't have one any more. I was then given the opportunity to pay a higher fee for a room. I would not stay here again. I was back in town the next night and stayed at a different hotel chain and had a wonderful stay with them.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Harry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyBains, Manager at Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for choosing Days Inn Ellensburg.

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The sequence of events you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am opening a through investigation. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at eburgdaysinn@gmail.com.

I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience that was faced, although our corporate site is connected to our check in system, our computers are not perfect and can face glitches every once and awhile.

Sincerely,


Amy Bains



General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Ellensburg hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

We paid a good price it was worth the quality and comfort of the room. Also the rooms was big and breakfast was great, two different flavors of waffles. Also this hotel is pet friendly, and lots of area to walk the dog. Will be back soon, already booked for graduation.




-Tyler, & Shelly

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tyler O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyBains, Manager at Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Hi , Tyler

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. On behalf of all of us, we're so glad you enjoyed it so much. Also I want to congratulate you on your daughters graduation from CWU. I look forward to seeing you on graduation day!!!

Sincerely,


Amy Bains
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

I feel very fortunate that I happened upon this motel. The new owner took it upon herself to find a discount for my room (AARP) when I registered. I was thrilled to see that the room was clean, new, beautiful, and comfortable. The continental breakfast was not flamboyant, but was absolutely adequate -- providing fresh fruit, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal, juice, coffee, tea, bagels, waffles, etc. I felt safe as the doors to the outside all had security locks, and, a bonus, a law enforcement officer also happened to be staying at the motel. The new owner is trying really hard to bring this establishment back from previous owners' bankruptcy and knows that in order to do this she has to put the money she earns right back into this business. I sure appreciated all the effort it took to provide me with such a beautiful, clean, comfortable and affordable room.

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyBains, Manager at Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Hi there....

Wow...what a nice review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write it, but most of all we're so happy that you enjoyed the hotel so much.

Please come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely,



Amy Bains
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellensburg
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Ellensburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
#2 of 11 in Ellensburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Conference Center
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 11 in Ellensburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
23.8 mi away
Econo Lodge near Suncadia Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg

Property: Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg
Address: 901 Berry Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926-9660
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Ellensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our goal is simple: to make Ellensburg lodging fun, affordable, and completely family-friendly. And with a convenient location near downtown Ellensburg and I-90, plus full amenities, the Days Inn delivers! To complete your Ellensburg lodging experience, we offer each guest complimentary wifi access, a refreshing indoor swimming pool, and a hearty continental breakfast featuring a waffle bar. A laundromat is located on-site, and professionals will appreciate our business center and conference facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Ellensburg Hotel Ellensburg
Ellensburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing