We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great new menu/new kitchen”
Review of Rendezvous Wine & Brew - CLOSED

Rendezvous Wine & Brew
Restaurant details
Enumclaw, Washington
Level Contributor
284 reviews
173 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Great new menu/new kitchen”
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I have eaten here a number of times, before the new kitchen, and after and have not been disappointed. Food good, atmosphere pleasant and service excellent. I don't drink wine, but they have a nice stock of wine. A plus, in the summer, the windows roll up so you can enjoy the beautiful weather (when we have it!), eat and relax.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    10
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Renton, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Good food, great drinks (try a Tincho!), and an amazing atmosphere. Live music on friday nights and open eating in the summer. This is a great spot.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank danna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckley, Washington
Level Contributor
96 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great new updated wine list”
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I really like this place because of the décor, it is very inviting, The fireplace is great for the winter months and the open windows are fantastic in the summer. It gives you a sense of sitting outside. Then the food, I have never eaten anything I didn't like. I have to admit to an addiction to the mushroom garlic flat bread. it is so fantastic! They have an awesome anti pasta plate as well as great burgers and other dinner items. They have recently updated the wine list and now it includes some very fine more exclusive bottles to choose from. The prices are totally reasonable for what you get. With the more updated wine list this will be my favorite spot to just sit and visit with friends with a great glass or bottle of wine and some hors d'oeuvres.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maria k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
177 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“First time”
Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

First time eating at this place after hiking at Mt Rainier. Was recommended by a friend, so thought why not. Nice warm summer day with large doors open, made it feel like you were outside. Good food, cold beer and good service. Will definitely visit again in the near future.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckley, Washington
Level Contributor
60 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good Wine”
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This is a great place to go have a beer, glass of wine and chat. Sometimes they have music also. The wine was a little expensive I thought but, it is good wine. Probably cheaper to share a bottle of wine once you find what you like. Reminds me of a place that would be in Seattle. Great service, staff is very helpful. Always clean!! great place to go!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Time2pack18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing