We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Rama Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunland Inn(Ephrata)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$94
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunland Inn(Moses Lake)
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
102
64
20
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
64
20
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguest noiseclean friendlyeastern washingtonrailroad tracksplace to stayfuture stayshot tubwa areabiscuits gravywestern hotelsdouble queen roomvery clean hotelfresh cookiesgreat showergreat hotelvery nice stayrecent stay
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Needing a place to stay that I could count on being at least acceptable, we chose to stay here while visiting friends. The room was a good size and very clean. Staff were accomodating and even offer assistance unasked... My two complaints are, the Air Conditioning was off upon arrival and it took about 8 hours to cool down. The other was the hot water in the shower was luke warm and the shower head sprayed out the seal leading to poor pressure. I turned in the concern in the morning, maintenance came and apparnetly to them, it was fine. I am no dummy to Hotel stays and trust me, that water temp was not warm. They stated it was because of the number of showers but the following evening took a shower and same problem. :(

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Rama Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Sorry to hear of your water and ac issues. I hope before leaving you we able to speck with one of the managements. Thank you for your comments. We can only inprove from here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Wow! Who knew? Such a SUPER clean room and the bed was SO COMFORTABLE i did not want to get up!We went to see the new laser light show at Grand Coulee Dam and booked a room here ,it was a bit of a drive from our room,but we are glad we stayed at this hotel,It was Wonderful and CLEAN!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Victoria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Rama Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

So great to hear, thank you for your responses. Glad to hear the laser show was good. Hope to have you back again. Happy Holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

All of the Best Western hotel/motel 's are very similar in their amenities. There is a breakfast offered in the morning that is more than adequate and usually quite satisfying. There is a fitness center. But if you are busy all day doing other activities, there is little time or desire to use the fitness center in the evening, especially if you were hiking about all day.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Rama Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Sorry to hear of your stay. Strange thing? We don't have a fitness area? But we do offer a indoor pool and spa/sauna. Hope your travels have been good ones. Sorry for the delayied response , but thank you for yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This has many nice features but for $129 it was very disappointing. We were unable to get to sleep till well after 1 am due to a noisy outdoor tavern next door and when it finally shut down the trains came through so didn't make for a very restful night. Was unable to connect to the Internet. Pillows were small and lumpy so may want to bring your own. Breakfast was nothing special and coffee pot was quickly empty. For this rate you would expect a lot more in way of amenities and comfort.

Room Tip: South side away from the tavern.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JERRYG448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Rama Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

So very sorry to hear of this.. And sorry for the delay. Had tech issues, All better now. And we have upgrade throughout this year. I hope to have back again in ever in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Clean room, comfortable bed, great service, good breakfast with very helpful attendant who kept the supplies well stocked and tables cleaned. Air conditioning did not work in our room but was offered a different room, but did not take it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jager41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Rama Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Oh my? So sorry to hear of your ac.... Hope all else was to your satisfaction. Thank you for staying in our little Ephrata towm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews