We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great choice for Everett Area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Everett
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Washington State
Level Contributor
101 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great choice for Everett Area”
Reviewed 12 June 2012

I stayed two nights in an upgraded double queen room with microwave and refrigerator. The bed was comfortable, the room and property were clean and quiet, breakfast was good and varied, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marycoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your accommodations. We very much appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Sincerely,

Jay Ohm
La Quinta Everett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    209
    130
    79
    28
    13
See reviews for
190
124
40
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chilliwack, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 9 June 2012

you certainly get what you payfor... do yourself a favour and book w/ the holiday inn located 25ft away from the hotel...

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Footy_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I apologize that we were not able to deliver a great experience. We will utilize this review to work harder to improve so that our future guests do no share the same experience.

Sincerely,

Jay Ohm
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old Hickory, Tennessee, USA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Pets barked and ran down the halls with impunity. Front desk staff was very helpful and efficient. Extended our stay until June 1st.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank dgpjap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Positive: close to interstate. Ample parking. Friendly staff
Negative: ice machine on first floor only. Walls are thin- bring ear plugs. Small bathrooms Beds aren't very comfortable. Staircase had an animal urine odor.

Visit May 18-20, 2012

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank DoyleE_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vancouver bc canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2012

I have stayed at these hotels often and for the most part have had good luck but this one in Everett Washington was not up to par. The staff is not attentive. Indeed there was never anyone at the desk to help customers. The hotel is pet friendly but the barking dogs in the adjacent room were too much. Finally located desk clerk and a new room was given but alas the shower didn't work. The checkout was not good as they forgot to add the seniors discount. These are all problems that should have been readily rectified but weren't. On the positive side the hotel was clean and in a good location to get on the I-5. The free breakfast was decent and the attendant was friendly and attentive. They need to improve their staff however . Date of trip was Apriil 2012

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jcrt31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lantzville, BC
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2012

I wouldn't exactly say that this La Quinta is "Pet Friendly". If you don't want to stay in a room at the far end of the third floor, don't bring your dog. If you want a king bed, don't bring your dog. If you want to stay in a room with a flat screen TV, don't bring your dog. All the good rooms and amenities are not available to pet owners. All the staff are very friendly, but they say the manager is adamant about his pet rules, which in my opinion are ridiculous. Stay in Lynnwood, it's not that far away and a newer hotel without the draconian pet rules.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank johnfromlantzville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Green, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2012

I, Harvey L. Rieder & Jean A. Bindl want to express our thanks and appreciation for the wonderful attention and help during our stay from 3/11/2012 - 3/16/2012. Want to express to your Company that Brian and Miss Kim were exceptional and want this to go in their records as being very professional during our stay. My son was opening his new store as manager for Cabela's in Marysville, WA and we elected to stay here during our visit. Again Thanks.

Room Tip: We would for our next rip would like to stay on the top floor southwest corner. Some of the railroa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harvey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this review, 8 May 2012
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for your kind remarks regarding your stay with our property. It was our pleasure to serve you and your family during your son's preparation for the new Cabela"s. It is guests like you that inspire us to work harder and personalize each of our guests' experience.
We hope that we will see you again soon when you come back to visit your son.

Sincerely,

Jay Ohm
La Quinta Everett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 21 in Everett
3.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
1.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Everett

Property: La Quinta Inn Everett
Address: 12619 4th Ave W, Everett, WA 98204-5782
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Everett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn Everett, WashingtonLocated directly off of I-5 and in the heart of Everett, Washington, it is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.The La Quinta Inn Everett offers amenities like free wireless high-speed Internet access, convenient onsite business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. It's easy to stay connected and refreshed when staying at the La Quinta Inn Everett. The La Quinta Inn Everett offers a Free Bright Side Breakfast featuring our ham, cheese, and veggie omelets, each morning of your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your La Quinta Inn Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Everett Hotel Everett
La Quinta Hotel Everett
La Quinta Everett
Everett La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing