We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Everett
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stayed 2 nights 4/27-28. It was hard to find the place. The staff was friendly. Breakfast is minimal. Only had cereal, waffles and eggs. The lady hovers over you until you finish like she's in a big hurry. Rooms were good. I wouldn't stay here again just because of how hard it is to access.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Christinac16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (506)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

333 - 339 of 506 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Ocean Shores, Washington
11
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I always feel safe and comfortable staying at La Quinta. I travel alone with my little corgi so feeling secure is important for an 'older' woman. Recommend it any single traveling alone. Always seems to be easy on and off the freeway. The free breakfast is handy to get you back on the road. For dog travelers, there's always a pet area for them.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Stayed for 3 nights. Older hotel but clean and comfortable. The rooms were large enough and comfortable, for the most part. The hotel and the room we stayed in tended to be quite warm but weather hasn't quite shifted into Spring, yet so hallway heat may have still been on. The room did face the nearby I-5 so road noise was present. The staff and front desk personnel were some of the most polite, accommodating and pleasant folks to do business. There were some families staying in the hotel for a bit and they had occupied the laundry all Friday. The front desk was nice enough to allow us in an hour early on Saturday so we could sneak our one load in before the next round of semi-resident laundry. I thank you most kindly. The only negative would have to be the breakfast offerings. 3 days of microwave omelettes and the waffle iron were the main menu items. The breakfast hostess was not the most pleasant, insisted on leaving the cap off the coffee canteen and was peevish about it when asked about it. Meh. Not a deal breaker but be aware that if breakfast variety is your thing that Denney's and IHOP are nearby. Overall, a pleasant stay and cost efficient.

Room Tip: Hotels faces toward highway. Be aware if you are a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Anaconda, Montana
1
Reviewed 15 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Very nice hotel. Wish the Breakfast was served later during morning, had to go find a breakfast establishment. Beds were very comfy, and the location was in a very easy location off of major highway. When asked desk staff accomidated me in giving me a room in back, so that I could be located away from street/highway. Asked for directions and staff very knowledgable in doing so.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Very friendly helpful staff, older property but kept up and clean. Rooms also updated and kept cleaned daily with sheets every three days! Didn't like their TP, similar to sandpaper. Breakfast, decent variety, ok, Nothing outstanding,but than you aren't paying $125 a night either. All in all, well worth it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Doug L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I booked this hotel with last minute deal. It looks good deal and I bought it.
It was very difficult to find this hotel with GPS.
Room was small with basic furniture.
Staff was kind and breakfast was OK.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davidy725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We know our location is a little tricky to find with GPS, but we are glad that you know how to find us for your future stays. Next time you need a hotel room in the Everett area, please send me an email or call and I will provide you with a complimentary upgrade to a room that will be more comfortable and spacious for your stay.

Thank you very much,

Jay Ohm
La Quinta Everett
la6187gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
178 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
1.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Everett

Address: 12619 4th Ave W, Everett, WA 98204-5782
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: £61 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Everett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn Everett, WashingtonLocated directly off of I-5 and in the heart of Everett, Washington, it is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.The La Quinta Inn Everett offers amenities like free wireless high-speed Internet access, convenient onsite business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. It's easy to stay connected and refreshed when staying at the La Quinta Inn Everett. The La Quinta Inn Everett offers a Free Bright Side Breakfast featuring our ham, cheese, and veggie omelets, each morning of your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Everett Hotel Everett
La Quinta Hotel Everett
La Quinta Everett
Everett La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing