We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pretty nice and good price. Very clean and cool pool.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn Everett

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Everett
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Pretty nice and good price. Very clean and cool pool.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2010

Clean rooms, free wireless, great breakfast in AM was included, outdoor pool, free parking and close to outlet mall (Seattle Premium outlets). Great stay overall. The staff were friendly and the rooms were nicely done and very clean. I usually just want a clean room, no added extras (like internet), decent and fair room rate and friendly hotel staff. Very happy with stay at this hotel. Room service is from an outside restaurant and any delivery will do if hungry. No restaurant on site.

This is a family orientated place. I say that as there was some lady that got up at breakfast and left due to noisy kids at table next to her. If you want a quiet business like stay, stay at the Hilton or Sheraton and not a cheaper family hotel. Very comical how some people will want a cheap place but wish to have all the plushness etc. of a high end hotel.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Capricious26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    202
    126
    74
    27
    13
See reviews for
184
117
40
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haslemere, Surrey
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2010

This was our first stay at a La Quinta Inn and we were pleased with the accommodation. A room with two double beds was no more than £70. Dark colour scheme - greens and browns - but clean. No fridge or microwave but ice machine and a swimming pool! The 'usual' breakfast spread offered at these hotels - waffles, cereals, baked goods. My only moan about breakfast is the vast amount of plastic plates, cutlery etc that just gets thrown away - something these chains should be thinking about for a more environmentally sound future.

It is situated behind another hotel directly off the I 5 (hence the surprise at a swimming pool!) and so you need to follow the correct signs to the car park. Conveniently situated for the Boeing Factory, which is why we stopped by here.

Staff friendly enough - good experience.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MaiseyDaisey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Or
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2010

the only reason i'm bothering to spend my time writing a review is, because the hotel deserves credit for doing an excellent job. we go out of our way to stay here when attending horse shows 15 miles away in monroe! the comfortable beds, superb staff, quiet AC, & clean smell of the hotel are the main reasons we stay. everything is way above average for a hotel in this price range except light shines through a crack in the door. this place is a gem & the only place we will continue to stay when participating in events near everett & seattle.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Justforfunornot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ_Everett_Staff, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this review, 30 June 2010
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate everyone that takes time out of their day to do that, and we try to follow up with everyone in a timely manner. We definitely look forward to greeting you next time your travel plans bring you back to the Everett area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heisson, wa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2010

My friends and I were treated like royalty at the Everett, WA LaQuinta when we visited there for a Convention. The receptionists went out of their way to assist us. Our room was comfortable and immacualte. The breakfast was delicious, food continually replentished, clean tables. I don't think my words can do the facility justice.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sandyeHeisson_wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2010

When I walked into the lobby to check in, the first thing I was told was that I was charged for a "no-show" from the night before. This was incorrect and my confirmation email proved it. The woman grudgingly credited it, but it was not a good start. We had a dog with us, and we were put on the 3rd floor (only floor for pets), which made it very difficult to take him outside. The quality of the room was so-so for the price, kind of a tired-looking Motel 6. If you're looking for pet-friendly acoommodations, I would go somewhere else.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ParkerH-C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conroe, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2010

Hotel was great and very clean, staff was excellent , very friendly, and helpful, breakfast was great. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel welcomed. I can't say enough about this hotel. We were there for 4 nights, we would definately stay there again. We were there Pre-Cruise to Alaska

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank loves2sew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ_Everett_Staff, Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this review, 28 May 2010
Thank you very much for your kind remarks. I hope your Cruise trip was fun . We are glad that you were treated very well and you were able to enjoy your stay. We thank you for your business and look forward to greeting you at your next visit to the La Quinta Inn Everett.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgantown, West Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2010

Nice room and great complimentary breakfast. Very quiet. Business center with 3 computers and printer available to guests

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Harperist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ_Everett_Staff, Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this review, 28 May 2010
Thank you very much for your kind remarks. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you. We thank you for your business and look forward to greeting you at your next visit to the La Quinta Inn Everett.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 21 in Everett
3.5 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
1.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Everett

Property: La Quinta Inn Everett
Address: 12619 Fourth Ave. West, Everett, WA 98204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Everett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn Everett, WashingtonLocated directly off of I-5 and in the heart of Everett, Washington, it is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.The La Quinta Inn Everett offers amenities like free wireless high-speed Internet access, convenient onsite business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. It's easy to stay connected and refreshed when staying at the La Quinta Inn Everett. The La Quinta Inn Everett offers a Free Bright Side Breakfast featuring our ham, cheese, and veggie omelets, each morning of your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Everett Hotel Everett
La Quinta Hotel Everett
La Quinta Everett
Everett La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing