We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Everett City Center
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Reviewed 21 July 2014

When you drive up to this 60's style motel, you might initially be a bit disconcerted by the outside appearance. However, the rooms on the second floor are spacious, clean, well decorated and comfortable. Good experience for the very reasonable price. Maya and Jaz at the front desk were very welcoming and friendly.

Room Tip: Ask for the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Navarro2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

179 - 185 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014

This place wasn't bad. It is a no thrills type of place. It's old, but clean. It is very small with tight parking. Noise wasn't an issue for 5 of my 6 nights. One night though a very rowdy couple had the room next to mine and woke my up at 1:30 AM, and were noisy through 3 AM. This was more a problem with that couple, because that would have been disruptive anywhere. The "continental breakfast" was a joke. They had coffee, tea, orange juice, vending machine muffins, vending machine danishes, and some bagels. All on a very small counter in their very small lobby. Since anything else would have $15-$20 a night more, I still think I was ahead buying breakfast almost every morning. There are some good places for breakfast in Everett like Kate's Greek & American Deli on Colby Ave, or Bob's Burgers and Brew on Everett Mall Way. I would not have a problem recommending this place based on price, just don't have high expectations.

Room Tip: The second floor is obviously better than the ground floor. My floor was creaky in a few places, and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Matt_Bella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Jacqueline W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Ron P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank E B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
0.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
178 reviews
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
6.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Everett City Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Everett City Center

Address: 3030 Broadway, Everett, WA 98201-3638
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: £47 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Travelodge Everett City Center 1.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Everett City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Everett
Travel Lodge Everett
Everett Travel Lodge
Everett Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing